We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
306
48
11
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
306
48
11
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas fireplace mary jo full kitchen washer dryer first floor two bedroom suite p town captain's quarters my home away from home cape cod bay high tide adirondack chairs manager michelle off season wonderful stay up to date short drive
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at the Crow’s Nest Resort in mid-November for three nights. We were very pleased with the location and accommodations. We had a two bedroom unit on the second floor with a fantastic view of Cape Cod Bay from the living room and a beautiful view of Pilgrim Lake from our bedroom. The unit was very comfortable and well equipped. Since it was November, the gas fireplace made our stay very cozy. We enjoyed cooking meals in our full kitchen that had every utensil and pot and pan we needed. The unit even had a combination washer dryer. The owners seemed to give a lot of thought to those key items that people need to make their stay extra comfortable including comfortable bedroom and living room furniture, hooks to hang things on in the bathroom, storage bins in the closet, plenty of hangers, etc. The place was very clean, right on the beach, and excellently located between Provincetown and Truro. We definitely recommend to others!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank vacationplannerCt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

For 10 years we spend our holidays at Crow's Nest Resort. We enjoyed our stay with children and grandchildren. The rooms are comfortable, clean, the living room is large with sea view, well equipped kitchen, washer dryer very popular especially with very small children. Michelle, general rmanager, cares about our comfort and well-being she responds quickly to our requests. Staff is smiling and very helpful.

Room Tip: ocean front rooms for best views fantastic sunsets
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marthebonin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Right on the water! Literally.
Stayed in a wonderful 2 bdrm/2 bath second floor, overlooking the bay.
Rooms were immaculate, and everything was provided. Loved the washer/dryer combo, so convenient.
Staff is friendly and helpful.
You can actually walk to Provincetown from the beach.
Sunsets are amazing and the dunes are just on the other side of the parking lot.
Stayed for 5 days and wished it was for longer..
This place is second to none! A piece of paradise within driving distance.
Worth the drive from Canada just under 7 hrs.
Will be back with more family next time ;-)

Room Tip: Book early and be sure you have your time here. All rooms are great.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcstephen66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

I am a repeat guest at Crow's Nest in N. Truro- just a stone's throw to the infamous Provincetown! The Captain's Quarters were perfect for our family of five (three generations!) and allowed much needed privacy with three porches (two private and one shared), two bathrooms and two living areas. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook delicious seafood every night. The fireplace was a huge hit and much needed after viewing the sunset from the beach. I highly recommend the Crow's Nest!

Room Tip: Corner rooms have the most privacy and the best views! Avoid the first floor if creaking bothers you when guests walk above.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Morgan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Stayed over Columbus Day 3 day weekend...Everything was perfect....room was immaculate ..Really liked having large refrigerator, range, dishwasher and all the pots and pans that anyone could want were there...Was wonderful listening to the surf at night.. and had our own chairs right outside.
Only problem I had was that I couldn't figure out the remote for the tv.. made a call to the front office and Michele came right down and showed me how to work it....Couldn't believe how fast she was there...
Will be returning to the Crow's Nest again ..

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yellowbusdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews