We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econolodge Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Westborough(Northborough)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Marlborough)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westborough Inn(Westborough)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
9
6
8
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
6
8
9
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The place is clean, upkeep good & staff courteous..I had a wonderful time in-spite of transport issues from Westborough to Worcester ( which runs to $30 for a one way trip by cab ).The height of it was when I got down at Westborough Rly stn & requested the hotel for a pickup ( only 1 mile away) I was given a cab service number who come & pick me up &drop me at hotel at a $20 fare..The hotel could have arranged a pickup which would have saved me this cost.There is no public transport in this town.The stay is good for people who drive down & not for guys like me who do not have a car.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Ganapathi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

I had been in the area for a while and I noticed the place was packed every night. I was worried about how late the sports bar/restaurant next door might be rocking. I went inside and it looked cool, but the band was so loud I wouldn't have been able to hear the game I wanted to watch. The band stopped playing by 10:00 or 11:00pm. I couldn't hear it from either side of the motel.
What I could hear was the idling trucks on the side where I was first given a room. The diesel exhaust also came onto the building. I asked for a different room and got one on the bar side.
The room was perfectly fine. It was clean, quiet and comfortable.
If I had been forced to sleep on the 'truck side', I would have been upset, But, everything turned out alright. It is an economy lodge, just as advertised.

Room Tip: On the 'bar side', away from the trucks.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dickerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

We were on our way to Boston, we needed 3 rooms for the family. Breakfast was good and service was great. The staff was the best part. Hey, it is an Econo Lodge. You don't go there for the ambiance or the room service.

Room Tip: I like the second floor. It is a little further from the street noise.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hjnicols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

The room had a fridge and microwave - great sports bar across from the premises and shops within easy walking disatance.

The breakfast was basic but hit the spot (and I was able to boil my own cup of tea using the microwave in the room)

Great value for money, and close to both Boston and Salem.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EvanKatesma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews