We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Steak Joint”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #58 of 111 Restaurants in Norwood
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Graz, Austria
Level 6 Contributor
442 reviews
243 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
“Great Steak Joint”
Reviewed 3 September 2011

I have eaten here several times with colleagues. The deep friend large onion is amazing and is always my prime choice for starter. Due to my experience with this restaurant I choose to eat at its other chain places around the world and have never really been disappointed. The steaks here are amazing and always done to perfection.
Highly recommended

  • Visited October 2010
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sarsonuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    18
    20
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Paterson, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“I will definetly come back”
Reviewed 1 September 2011

I have never been to an outback so during our stay in this area, i decided to give it a try & it was fantastic....I am very picky & this place is so clean & the waiters were great....I think ive found my "new" steakhouse restaurant ;}

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yvette m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, MA
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Who knew a steakhouse could have such wonderful hot fudge???”
Reviewed 25 August 2011

We are on vacation and every time we have ice cream I think about how the hot fudge at the Outback back home is much, much, much better! The food is consistently good - we eat there probably a couple of times a month - but the hot fudge is out of this world!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ADLeeXXIV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fla
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Very Good..Dependable”
Reviewed 28 April 2011

Good Food and a really nice waitress. Hockey was on TV so my husband was happy too.

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank almondcookies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“good resturant, nice atmosphere”
Reviewed 15 December 2007

good resturant, nice atmosphere

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing