We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
322
140
21
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
140
21
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skaket beach homemade muffins cape cod off season morning muffins hearth and kettle light breakfast stay there again ocean beaches directly across the street rooms were very clean convenient location great place to stay wooded area last minute owners and staff many years
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Highly recommend this place. We had a problem with another place and called here. The owner was wonderful and was able to get us in the next AM with our dog. The place is clean and kept up perfect. Had pizza one night out on a table outside our room so nice. They have a nice pool we don't use it be it looked great. Wonderful muffins in the morning!!!!!! Thank you Daxa!

Room tip: We were in the back area. Quiet area.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kooky_carol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

We totally enjoyed a 3-night stay with our small dog 9/10-13. We've come to the Cape for years, first time here and will definitely be back. Nice spread-out campus with many types of rooms. We were in the back section in a one-queen/one-twin room, with a sink in & outside the bathroom. Everything is very clean & well-maintained. Freshly-baked muffins & good coffee (yum!) from 8-10 in the roomy office area. Managers couldn't be nicer. There are many picnic tables and charcoal grills. There's a major grocery across the street. You're IN Orleans but this is a quiet campus. Orleans is convenient to beaches on both bay & ocean, Nat'l Seashore, & restaurants & dessert-places. A+

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dwscho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We stayed here for 4 nights whilst visiting the Cape and really like it. On arrival we were concerned that it was very close to a major highway but in fact we hardly noticed it. Our room was spacious and very clean and comfortable with a fridge and microwave. The owners were particularly helpful. There is a small pool and guest laundry services but we didn't use them. Orleans is a good base for visits up and down the Cape and has some good eateries.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ovvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Stayed here fir two nights. We had deluxe room with two queen sized rooms. Room clean and tidy. Room had microwave, fridge and coffee maker. Washer and dryer on site. Massive supermarket and liquor store just across the road. Fab beach 1.5 miles away but other beaches a very short car journey away. Breakfast included. Hosts very friendly and welcoming.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Amhand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Was pleasantly surprised how well maintained and clean and updated this motel was! It is so centrally located that you can head in any direction to explore the area. My most favorite was Skaket Beach where the water is calm & warm and only a 5 minute drive from the motel! Best sunsets ever!
And of course the homemade muffins every morning with delicious coffee made the stay most enjoyable!

Room tip: Stayed in room 4 which is a great ground level location
Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KateFMassachusetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews