We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hit the spot”

Zia Pizzeria & Cafe
Ranked #27 of 57 Restaurants in Orleans
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: Right on your way to Nauset Beach! We're owened an operated by 3 generations of ladies who have a love for food! Grab a quick bit to eat on your way by or sit down and relax with a glass of beer or wine! Great atmosphere where you can enjoy time alone or with family and friends!
Restaurant details
Description: Right on your way to Nauset Beach! We're owened an operated by 3 generations of ladies who have a love for food! Grab a quick bit to eat on your way by or sit down and relax with a glass of beer or wine! Great atmosphere where you can enjoy time alone or with family and friends!
Harwich, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hit the spot”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Got a couple of salads and the fig pizza and we're super stocked with are choices. Definitely the best pizza in orleans.

Helpful?
Thank bombsquad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    46
    11
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
East Windsor, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fabulous Pizza!”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We went to Zia's for pizza with some friends over Memorial Day weekend. We ordered three different types of pizza, and they were all absolutely delicious -- among the best we've ever tasted! The salads were also delicious. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere was delightful. We'll definitely go there again the next time we're in Orleans.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cfamja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Orleans, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The Zia is for Mea!”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

The Zia is much more than a pizzeria. It is a delightful cafe with delicious offerings, Pizza, soups,salads, sandwiches, espresso, beer and wine and fresh baked breads and pastries. You can eat inside or outside, among lovely plantings, and take in the ambience and all that East Orleans on Cape Cod has to offer. You will not be disappointed...

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LaBellissimaCinzia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington or Cambridge
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Delicious sandwiches on homemade bread”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stopped here on our way to the wonderful Nauset House Inn to have lunch. Upon entering we were impressed with the atmosphere and cleanliness of Zia. Ordered the turkey club and Cuban sandwiches, both on homemade bread or roll, and they were full of delicious fresh ingredients. good food for reasonable price in a warm environment with friendly staff. Will be stopping here often.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank claudine53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orleans, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

On the way to the beach. Great for lunch, especially in the summer when the chef makes clam chowder and pizza with whole wheat dough. hard working family and you can tell by the food and "new" atmosphere.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Marcy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zia Pizzeria & Cafe also viewed

 
Orleans, Cape Cod
Orleans, Cape Cod
 

Been to Zia Pizzeria & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing