We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Newly renovated”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Pittsfield
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 4 November 2011

I just stayed at the Berkshire hills Inn & suites which is soon to become a best western. We checked in late with out a reservation after having some car trouble in new lebanon and were beyond pleased with the customer service provided by the front desk clerk BO, He went out of his way to find us a mechanic and bumped us up to a suite. The room was huge! 2 rooms in one and had a fireplace. He said all the rooms were redone in spring and you could tell. Everything was new and our kids loved the oversized tv. The breakfast is a hot breakfast same as what you see at most best westerns now. Rate was reasonable as well. If we pass through this area again we will stay here for sure!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JasonD12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (512)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

498 - 504 of 512 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2011

Staying in the beautiful Berkshires its hard to find a decent hotel for the right price. We managed to find a clean quiet hotel with helpful staff with very reasonable prices for what they were offering. Free wifi and fitness room and an awesome continental breakfast in the morning that was quite impressive. I will definitely be staying at this hotel for many trips to come!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Meg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank E7081MZpetras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Berkshire, General Manager at Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Johanna X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank torretta77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Simone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m1desai, Manager at Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DNath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m1desai, Manager at Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pittsfield
3.1 mi away
Yankee Inn
Yankee Inn
#6 of 16 in Lenox
587 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Berkshires-Lenox
8.2 mi away
Black Swan Inn Berkshires, an Ascend Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Vacation Village in the Berkshires
3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lenox Pittsfield
3.2 mi away
Hotel on North
Hotel on North
#1 of 8 in Pittsfield
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites

Address: 1350 W Housatonic St, Pittsfield, MA 01201-7514 (Formerly Best Western Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Berkshires > Pittsfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Pittsfield
Price Range: £67 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites proudly offers 59 spaciously appointed guest rooms each complete with microwave, refrigerator, 37-inch LCD television with HBO® and high-speed Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a delicious complimentary hot breakfast. This Berkshire hotel's additional amenities include an exercise facility, whirlpool suites and fireplace suites. Business travelers will appreciate the quality meeting facilities as well as our business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Berkshire Hills Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Berkshire Hills Hotel Pittsfield
Ramada Limited Hotel Pittsfield
Ramada Pittsfield
Pittsfield Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing