We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“da bomb!”

Kiskadee Coffee Company
Ranked #1 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Plymouth
Restaurant details
Medfield, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“da bomb!”
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Awesome coffee shop.. I just moved to the area and this is the sort of place I've been looking for. Great atmosphere, comfy, welcoming. Free wifi that's reliable! Came in for green tea last night and stayed for a great open mic. Now enjoying raspberry mocha latte, $5 kinda steep but mmM! Right on Main Street, a great hangout for people watching or place to meet friends.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alisono190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    18
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ma.
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Overpriced and just average.”
Reviewed 20 January 2013

The coffee here is decent but overpriced and the bakery products are very over priced. One cookie was $1.90 and other items higher. Bathroom needs updating and could be cleaner.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank BugletMa.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
71 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Enjoy!”
Reviewed 20 January 2013

This is a great kick back and relax kind of spot. Comfortable relaxing atmosphere. Not for children. Good coffee and sweets selection. Friendly employees. Enjoy!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GlamBecca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Always satisfied.”
Reviewed 27 November 2012

The staff is always pleasant, the atmosphere is cozy and clean. I have never had them make a mistake on my drink order, and they know how to mix it the right way (unlike a competitor down the block). I haven't tried any of their sandwiches, etc., but their baked goods are yummy.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank iwatchfoodnetwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
plymouth, ma
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wonderful coffee!”
Reviewed 30 August 2012

The atmosphere is wonderful, so relaxing and nice. And a huge variety of coffees and teas. A food menu, although I haven't tried it as yet, but seems to get a good following from my observation.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank janmacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kiskadee Coffee Company also viewed

 

Been to Kiskadee Coffee Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing