We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK, but Slow”
Review of Kevin's Restrauant

Kevin's Restrauant
Ranked #126 of 207 Restaurants in Plymouth
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Sterling, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
227 reviews
158 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“OK, but Slow”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Dad and I went for breakfast the other day - one of the many places during the past 10 days.

My dad had oatmeal which he said tasted like paste and it took a long time to arrive. I think it was microwave and not homemade.

My breakfast was fine.

I felt bad for the server as she was the only one working and there was quite a few people.

Not sure I would rush back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    5
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carver, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“local stop”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

this is a local restaurant that is right across from the Plymouth airport. keep your eye on the special board. they have a good chicken salad BLT wrap. there is also chicken supreme that is a good one.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Odd experience”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

My wife and I have breakfast here occasionally and did so again a few days ago. The place is always neat and the natural light from the multiple windows help make the restaurant comfortable. I did have a strange dining experience. I was finishing my omelet when I saw a black hair on the plate. I pointed this out to the waitress and her response was " So you're done then." Not exactly the response I expected. We probably won't go back for awhile if ever. The food is usually ok. It;s a convenient place to have a quick breakfast but not spectacular.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carver, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great breakfast place”
Reviewed 13 December 2013

We have breakfast here every Sunday, and it's always good. The service is friendly, and the food is great.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amyandmikesma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent restaurant very clean”
Reviewed 5 June 2013 via mobile

Good food and excellent service beautiful view of the golf field i will be back.........very good very goo.....,very good

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Zulua96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kevin's Restrauant also viewed

 

Been to Kevin's Restrauant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing