We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay with my friends”
other travellers have booked this property
Clear Pond Private Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Clear Pond Private Beach
Front room with fireplace Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Clear Pond Private Beach
Front room with fireplace
Fireplace
Front room
Kitchen
Dining Area
Captain's Room
Bunk Bedroom
Second bedroom, bunk beds!
Clear Pond private beach
Row Boat on Clear Pond, private beach
Kayaking on Clear POnd
View of Clear Pond summer!!
Private beach
Sitting in front of Kayaks
Walkway to beach.
Resting!
Dining outside
Fire Pit in the evening
Sitting in the garden!
Front of Inn.
Beach view from other side of pond Fall
Plymouth Center
Beautiful Plymouth
Clear Pond beach in the Fall
Clear Pond
Cranberry bogs
Clear Pond
Bog beside Clear Pond
Native flower
Clear Pond
Clear Pond
Clear Pond
Clear Pond Beach
Fall  view
Backyard view Fall
Winter Wonderland (backyard)
Edaville!  Thomasland!
Thomas the train
Thomasland
Edaville
Polar Express
Clear Pond Inn
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Plymouth, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Boston
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rossendale Lancashire
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CT
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 8 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jul 2013
Leonora,

Again, thank you very much for the great review. We look forward to having you back every year.

Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julia L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ninousf69
Lyon, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la tranquilité
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing