We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WONDERFUL!”
other travellers have booked this property
Perfect day in Plymouth
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Perfect day in Plymouth
View from Chilton St bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Perfect day in Plymouth
View from Chilton St
bedroom
bedroom
Dining Room /Sitting Room
dining view
Bay window view from dining /sitting area
kitchen
kitchen/dining area
dining/kitchen area
dining sitting area
Living Room w/ Queen Size Sofa Bed
Living/tv area
living /tv area
Laundry/Utility/Storage Room
bath/shower room
Backyard
Plymouth Harbor
Plymouth Harbor at Sunset
Thanksgiving Day Parade
The Mayflower
Brewster Garden
Returning Whale Watch
Golf anyone?
One of 11 golf courses within 10 miles
apartment entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Plymouth, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Delores B
Nicholson
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WONDERFUL!”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Patti and Fran are excellent host! The pictures do not do this place justice. It is much larger than it looks! Location is excellent! You can walk to most all of the sites! It sure does beat staying in a hotel! We were greeted with cookies.. Which were yummy! Thank you Fran and Patti for having us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We not only liked but loved everything! Wish we could give it more stars!
Liked least: N/A... there was not one thing not to like!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NMKM
Hampshire UK
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great little property in a good location”
Reviewed 2 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Nice clean apartment with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Very friendly but not overbearing hosts and very close to Plymouth harbour and town.

Would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaver Falls
Reviewed 1 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JuBaz_13
Mt Martha, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to explore Plymouth and beyond”
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful few days in Plymouth. Lots to do and great restaurants and bars with live music most nights. Patti & Fran have thought of everything in the apartment. From the home made biscuits as a welcome to leaving an article from the local paper with events and activities happening in the week. we spent a day in Newport and Cape Cod. Our visit to the Plimouth Plantation was a highlight.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It felt just like home!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tlprich
Norco, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location to all activities and very clean apt.”
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

All you could need in a vacation for location and amenities. Very cute, clean, and nice owners. Can be a bit noisy with passing trash and delivery trucks due to nearby restaurants, but we were ok with it because we are early risers. We enjoyed our stay and will most definitely stay again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Small tub/shower and slow drainage.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$235
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing