We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and enjoyable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I stayed two nights at this location. The staff, (especially the front desk) was courtesy, friendly and professional. The room was clean, neat and inviting. Only con: room services hours should be extended to include breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Carole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will let the Front Desk Staff know that they contributed to your experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (824)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

535 - 541 of 825 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014

This Hotel was great!!!! The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great. The serves was also great at the overnight desk. Would come back at anytime. Short driving distance from the hub of Plymouth!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Steffanny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the breakfast to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, MA in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We stayed at this hotel while we were in Plymouth for a funeral. The hotel was very nicely decorated and the rooms were extremely clean. Although we did not have a chance to use any of the amenities, we enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again if the need arose.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank joannas107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma! Sorry you had to stay with us for this type of reason but we are so glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

excellent I would highly recommend Hilton Garden Inn as a place to hold a family function, and or a place to stay if you are going to visit the Plymouth area or attractions. My only recommendation is that the breakfast be prepped as you arrive rather than sit in the pans, I found the food to be either cold or not cooked enough. Excellent services in all areas

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank 861manuelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for the great review. and so happy you found us to be an excellent choice for you in the Plymouth area. I apologize if the breakfast buffet was not explained to you. We do offer the buffet but we also offer cook to order items such as pancakes, waffles, omelets and we have a daily chef special. We look forward to seeing you again this summer when the water is warm and the sun is shining bright. We have many great restaurants for dinner and many attractions in the local area.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

A typical Hilton Garden property, with fabulously comfortable beds. The only real drawback is there is no evening meal served, just a breakfast buffet. Nice indoor pool. Friendly desk staff. I drove out of the way to stay here, from Rockland, Mass...

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Regina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth MA. I was happy to hear you enjoyed our fablulous comfortable beds!! I do apologize if you were not informed that we are only open for breakfast, however we do offer room service for dinner each evening. We hope to see you again soon when the weather is warm and sunny. You can count on us!!

Regards,
Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Staff at hotel came to my rescue when Ifound that my rental car had a dead battery.They brought a battery charger and got my car started.I was able to get to an imprtant meeting on time.My thanks to them

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Eleanor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience when you stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, MA! I was happy to see that Bill and Tucker went above and beyond the call of duty for you. This is how we treat our customers everyday as we appreciate your loyalty. Please come see us again this summer when you can enjoy the Plymouth area when we are at full swing. You can count on us!!

Regards,
KellyLajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I was very comfortable during my stay. Extremely clean room and great service. But the Hotel is overpriced for the location and it was not made known that their restaurant is only open during the summer season. Poor parking, it's shared with a shopping center.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mary Lou Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Thank you for your review and I was happy to hear your room was very clean and comfortable and that the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, MA team made your stay enjoyable. I do apologize that you were given the incorrect information about our restaurant. We are open for breakfast only year around, but offer evening room service. Now that the weather is getting nice we hope to see you again soon so you can enjoy the many attractions in the local area.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
1.6 mi away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#6 of 9 in Plymouth
778 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#9 of 9 in Plymouth
288 reviews
4.7 mi away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Address: 4 Home Depot Dr, Plymouth, MA 02360-2669
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Plymouth
#1 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
Price Range: £90 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Plymouth, Massachusetts features a heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center, complimentary Wi-Fi and 24-hour business center. We are located just minutes from historic downtown Plymouth. The hotel is walking distance to 7 restaurants and only 20 minutes to Cape Cod. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hilton Plymouth
Plymouth Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing