We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Palmer,Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 24 May 2014

This was our 1st stay at this hotel, but we are sure it will not be our last. The room we had was quite spacious, and spotless, and comfortable. Everyone from the front desk, to housekeeping, went above and beyond being friendly. The hotel is in a very good location, within a 5-10 min. ride to Main St Plymouth with attractions, restaurants, and waterfront. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dziadzu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members took such good care of you and you found the cleanliness of room to be perfect and spotless! Hope to see you return soon! Safe travels.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

759 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    446
    219
    59
    23
    12
See reviews for
292
195
34
141
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Sebastian, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
858 reviews
122 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 538 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This property is first rate in several areas. The hotel is convenient with an easy on and off. The area is close to restaurants and attractions. Our room was lovely with a flat screen tv, and very plush beds which were extremely comfortable. The bed linens were a step up from those usually found in hotels. The atmosphere of the entire property is lovely and refined. I love Hilton Garden Inns, and have never been disappointed in any way. There's no complimentary breakfast, but breakfast can be purchased for $11.95. I've never done this, but the restaurant seemed to be frequented by business people more so than casual travelers. This is a wonderful hotel. If you stay here, you'll have a good experience.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank barbaragwen270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma! So glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality and our comfortable beds!! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethlehem, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The staff really made my stay feel like home and welcoming. It truly was one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had. Each and everyone one of the staff was amazing. Some will stand out for a long time. I feel as I made long time "friends". I am looking forward to staying there again and even dropping by for a visit. Everyone thank you so much! They even went out of there way and chipped in on a farewell gift! Great Place To Stay If You’re In Plymouth…..or Close….

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Colin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members took such good care and you felt at home suring your extended stay with us. Hope to see you return soon or come by for a visit!

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

It is a nice hotel, clean, the staff is friendly Breakfast is OK, though a bit expensive The fitness room is small Rooms are big, clean. It is a 3miles walk from the seaside, easy to reach by car and by walk

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alessandro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma! So glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,
Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
210 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Had to stay here on business for 4 nights. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast here is excellent and what other "free" breakfasts should strive for. The room was just the right size. I (and my back) enjoyed the adjustable bed and the selection of pillows made for a nice night sleep. The only negative is that you can hear the flow noise when someone in the room above you turns on their shower. If I kept the bathroom door shut, it wasn't loud enough to wake me up but it is noticeable nonetheless. Simply a matter of insulation and how they run the pipes when they built it. I also liked that it was very easy to get down to the waterfront and Plimouth Plantation to sightsee. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in town.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Neal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that our team members took such good care of you and you found the amenities of our hotel to your liking. Hope to see you return soon! You can count on us.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Recently went to a wedding in Plymouth. The bridal party arranged to put up guests at the Hilton Garden Hotel. It was very nice. From a clean, airy, fresh lobby featuriing hot and cold drinks to a painles, instant check out. I would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jontater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, Ma! We hope you enjoyed the wedding you attended and we are glad you were able to experience our warm Hilton Garden Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you soon.
You can count on us!!

Regards

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, MA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

What a wonderful rest on that amazing bed. You could choose your own level of comfort. Would stay longer if I could. The staff were very friendly and helpful also. Was there with a wedding party. Breakfast was very good also. We opted for the paid breakfast but it was very reasonable. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sigap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlymouthHiltonMgr, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the beds to be very comfortable and to your liking. We are also happy you enjoyed the breakfast and hope you had a great time at the wedding! We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth in the not too distant future.

Regards,

Kelly Lajoie
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
2.1 mi away
Hotel 1620 Plymouth Harbor
1.6 mi away
John Carver Inn & Spa
John Carver Inn & Spa
#6 of 9 in Plymouth
750 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Comfort Inn Plymouth
#8 of 9 in Plymouth
274 reviews
4.7 mi away
Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
5.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Address: 4 Home Depot Dr, Plymouth, MA 02360-2669
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Plymouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Plymouth
#1 Business Hotel in Plymouth
#3 Romantic Hotel in Plymouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Plymouth, Massachusetts features a heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center and 24-hour complimentary business center. This hotel also offers 1,300 square feet of meeting space which accommodates up to 100 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Hotel Plymouth
Hilton Plymouth
Plymouth Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing