We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to eat!!”

Twisted Pizza Subs and Ice Cream
Ranked #36 of 142 Restaurants in Provincetown
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Cuisines: Pizza, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Takeout
Provincetown, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great Place to eat!!”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Great pizza!! A TRUE large for the price!! Always hot and fresh! -- The 'Hero' calzones are to die for!! Perfect balance of cheese, filling and sauce, ( with extra sauce if requested! ). And, do not forget the ice cream!! Oh man, is it GOOD!!
Open until 2:00 in the summer season. Delivery all day, ( free before 5:00p.m. )

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie K, Owner at Twisted Pizza Subs and Ice Cream, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you so much! Don't forget to stop in and say hi. I appreciate the nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

231 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    140
    50
    24
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Largo, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pizza and a sub”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Last year I had occasion to stop and pick up dinner to take back to my abode. The next day I went back to tell the Twisted Pizza staff how much I enjoyed my dinner. it was the best, I have already lined up my going forward 2014 lunch/dinner outings, and I hear breakfast has been thrown in.. We shall see. great crew, great food.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank schnikers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie K, Owner at Twisted Pizza Subs and Ice Cream, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Thank you so much. I would love to meet you next time you are in! I appreciate having our good food acknowledged!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
“Virginija”
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Twisted Pizza Subs and Ice cream you will find here everything, meat lovers, vegetarians, big eaters, sweat lovers, families, couples and animals I bin here last summer, I will visit and this summer.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Virginija R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie K, Owner at Twisted Pizza Subs and Ice Cream, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Thanks for coming in..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaunas, Lithuania
1 review
“Super”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Hello, today I visited this place its nice and cozy, many convenient seatings in front of commercial street, enjoyed slice of pepperoni and glass of beer :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PovilasKielaitis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie K, Owner at Twisted Pizza Subs and Ice Cream, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Thank you so much...
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaunas, Lithuania
1 review
““Best pizza in town””
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Okay so Ice cream here is the best, I tasted them all, nice grl recommend frozen yogurt rassbery ice cream WOW become addictive. Pizza smeled goood tooo, do not miss this place

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Topmylka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie K, Owner at Twisted Pizza Subs and Ice Cream, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Thank you very much. I hope you had a good time in America
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Twisted Pizza Subs and Ice Cream also viewed

Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 

Been to Twisted Pizza Subs and Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing