We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, clean and affordable home perfect for a...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Provincetown, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ewold1
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious, clean and affordable home perfect for a relaxing time in Provincetown”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Nicely set on a tranquil and tree-filled lot, the home has nicely sized rooms that can easily accommodate 3 couples- all bedrooms are large with comfortable beds and quality linens. The location of the home is about a 15 to 20 minute walk to heart of town.

The owner provides beach chairs and a cooler for outings. The kitchen was adequately stocked with an assortment of pans, utensils, plates and glassware; we found everything we needed except for a colander. The kitchen is due for remodel and some of the furniture is showing age, but for a rental it was fine.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay in the house. It's not the fanciest property in P-town but it's comfortable, quiet and has all you should need for short vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayhammy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Really nice, clean, pet-friendly home.”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Located in a quiet neighborhood, this place is a few minutes walk to east end Commercial St and the Wired Puppy. Nice deck with furniture and grill.
We're coming back in July, 2017.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gsdmom7
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is the second time I have rented this property.It is clean, has a well supplied kitchen, the linens that are provided are a very nice quality. I highly recommend this rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahopac, New York
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, size, cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greyson A
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Private, Charming, Beautiful”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I am so grateful Robin and Donna let me stay at their beautiful home at such late notice.

Gracious and easy, Robin made coordinating my off-season P-town vacation simple as could be. Their beautiful home is rustic, surprisingly big, and gorgeous. The aged maple floors give the home a an authentic Provincetown vibe. The home is great for entertaining and socializing with friends. The large parking area is a true bonus. I can't wait to stay here again. Grab this place fast! There is nothing better in all of Provincetown.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Robin couldnt have made it easier!
Liked least: That my stay had to end!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rick090
Rochester, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious find, Good Location”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent house, large rooms, well equipped, great bedrooms and good location. Has a wonderful market that serves outstanding breakfast sandwiches, lunch, salads and good coffee. It is also a very handy grocery store!
The only negative is the living room furniture is not very comfortable, but I still give the house and owner many kudos!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: comfortable beds, size of the rooms, wi-fi, tv's in all bedrooms, pet friendly
Liked least: Sofa and chair in living room were not very comfortable
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kjonnyc
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“COZY, COMFORTABLE HOME AWAY FROM HOME”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Everything about our experience was awesome...from the initial conversations with the owner (who by the way...is the NICEST person), to our actual arrival at the house. The place is a bit of a walk from the center of town, which makes for a really nice peaceful time when you are staying in, or just relaxing on the deck. The bedrooms are HUGE, as is the upstairs bathroom. There was just about every amenity one could ask for; a washer and dryer in the basement, tons of towels in the bathroom, an Iphone dock with speakers, coffee maker, microwave, and MOST importantly.. air conditioners in almost every window!

If I had to point out one negative, it would be the fact that the back deck (which is huge, and over looks a tranquil wooded area) could have had a gate / closure, as we had a little dog with us, and a couple of times she got off the deck and ran into the wooded area. I wouldn't mind so much, but we saw foxes running around a few times, so I could never leave her on the deck by herself.

Otherwise, this place is amazing, the owner made the entire scheduling experience so easy! she was responsive, friendly and just an all around pleasure to deal with. We were sorry we didn't actually get to meet and chat with her in person.

I recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice, cozy place, a bit removed from the chaos of the center of Ptown, but as easy as pie to get to in minutes by foot.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing