We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Provincetown
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Watermark Inn
Ranked #52 of 64 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 February 2010

Found this great spot with my girlfriend over Valentine's Day weekend. Right on the water. Very romantic. Service was great and the staff was more than hospitable. Will definitely be coming back here next time I am on the cape. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a peaceful stay at a quality establishment.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimbo83478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2010

You can't find a more perfect location to relax and de-stress right on the water in Provincetown, Ma. then at the Watermark Inn. This place is not only architecturally beautiful with it's great panoramic views but makes you feel right at home in your own private suite. I could luxuriate there forever! W.B.Lewis, Siesta Key, Fl.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrandmaWiia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2010

If you are looking for beauty and relaxation in Provincetown, the Watermark Inn is the perfect place. I have stayed here many times, and all the units are gorgeous, clean and well designed. The views of the bay are unparalleled. Feels like you have your own studio apartment on a private beach. It is located in the serene East End, away from the hustle of town, and the walk on Commercial Street is lovely. I recommend it to all my friends!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tofuchicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2009

We have just returned from a spectacular week at The Watermark. As always, so sad to leave the place, the people, everything. This inn is truly special.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cagibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2009

My partner and I stayed at this amazing waterfront location. Our stay in Provincetown was perfect, largely due to finding this wonderful inn. Room are more like an apartment with sliding glass doors to private deck. I have already re-booked for 2010!!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rover39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2009

Great location on waterfront. Great beach. Quiet. Nice stroll to town for fine restaurants and galleries. Great views. Large living and bedroom - kitchenette with wine glasses too! Remarkable walks at low tide; great swimming. Friendly, efficient staff. HIGHLY recommend it! We will be back!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GandLfromBoston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2008

My wife & I were traveling to Provincetown for a wedding and contacted a number of hotels in the area about getting a room for the night of the wedding. Many of them had a 3 night minimum, including The Watermark Inn. After my wife was told that by the staff of this establishment she noticed that on a Provincetown tourist website that there was only a 1 night minimum and called back to point the fact out. The employee agreed and booked us the room. A day later we received a call from one of the staff members stating that they would not be honoring the room after all and they were sticking to the 3 night minimum and the website had old information. Poor customer service at its best!

Stayed: September 2008
1  Thank sulleydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
0.4 mi away
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
#7 of 15 in Provincetown
1,119 reviews
1.2 mi away
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
1.9 mi away
Land's End Inn
Land's End Inn
#1 of 15 in Provincetown
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's
0.2 mi away
Surfside Hotel & Suites
Surfside Hotel & Suites
#5 of 15 in Provincetown
926 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cape Colony Inn
Cape Colony Inn
#4 of 15 in Provincetown
1,201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Watermark Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Watermark Inn

Address: 603 Commercial St, Provincetown, MA 02657-1723
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Beach Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 64 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing