We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the Fish and Chips!!”
Review of Mojo's

Mojo's
Ranked #78 of 139 Restaurants in Provincetown
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Provincetown, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love the Fish and Chips!!”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This is the best fresh fast food in Provincetown! You can't go wrong with anything you order. Get take out and a few steps and your at the beach!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lynneee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    31
    12
    3
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Saratoga Springs, New York
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Low Point of My Entire Vacation”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

McDonalds seems gourmet compared to Mo Jos. I went with my three sisters and none of us was happy with our lunch. I had a burger - it tasted as though it was several weeks old and had just been reheated. My stomach is still feeling the effects of this so called "food" 8 hours later. They had a sign up advertising for a cook. Hopefully they will get one soon who actually knows how to cook simple food. If I could have given this place a zero I would have.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KateinNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
98 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“surprise at that price”
Reviewed 17 October 2013

we where loking for an outdoor place to eat as the weather was great and you can eat there while watching the ocean.
We ordered chili cheese fries and fried calamari and we were stunned how tasty this fast food was!
a great experience!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nonameavailablehere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nebraska City, Nebraska
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great place to eat.”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Generous portions. The prices were very reasonable. Outdoor seating only. The service is fast. So glad we could see the ocean while eating lunch.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ichoosejoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good if on a budget”
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Comparing prices of places listed on TripA put Mojo's on our short-list and when we came across it and it was 2.30 we thought we'd try it. We both had salads (some reviewers didn't rate the cooked food!) and we both had generous portions with fresh mixed leaves and plenty of crab/tuna. We ordered a portion of "fries" which was a mistake. Perhaps because it was so late in the lunch period but the fries must have been cooking since 12.00! They were REALLY cooked.
Fast service, none of the "attitude" reported elsewhere but pleasant. Able to sit outside watching the world go by on the benches provided.
Basically you get what you pay for and apart from the fries, no complaints but not 5*.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank LuvFunchal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mojo's also viewed

Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 

Been to Mojo's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing