We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good local fast food - a break from the expensive stuff!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Burger Queen

Burger Queen
Ranked #73 of 136 Restaurants in Provincetown
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very good local fast food - a break from the expensive stuff!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

Had a pulled pork sandwich and a clam chowder. It was very good, and the outdoor seating was convenient.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank AHMinIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    42
    15
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Somerville, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Burgers on the Fly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

We love Burger Queen. It's a an old fashioned walk-up-to-the-window-and-order kind of place. Pick up your food at the window and sit at a spacious picnic table and watch the human parade on Commercial Street while you eat. We went there for lunch twice in one week it was so good. Ordered burgers both times. Burger Queen serves their burgers with a fresh, lightly grilled bun. I haven't enjoyed a quick burger this much since eating at In-n-Out Burger on the west coast!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Multum-In-Parvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Not pretentious, but hit the spot”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013 via mobile

We were looking for a quick bite and that was just it.
Decent burgers, quick service. Not bad price for the area

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Florian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very good chowder”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013 via mobile

Great place for a snack. Chowder was excellent. Service was really fast also. The food was fresh and tasty.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joannakl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Dennis, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
89 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great burgers and sweet potato fries”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013 via mobile

We usually eat here when we are in town. It's always a great meal. Reasonable priced burgers and I love the sweet potato fries. I would recommend Burger Queen!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 23KK28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger Queen also viewed

Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 
Provincetown, Cape Cod
Provincetown, Cape Cod
 

Been to Burger Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing