We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prince Albert Guest House
Nearby Hotels
Surfside Hotel & Suites(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbor Hotel Provincetown(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seaglass Inn & Spa(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Colony Inn(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Masthead Resort(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brass Key Guesthouse(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Awol(Provincetown)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
258
24
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
24
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeople watchingcommercial streetp towntea danceperfect locationowners are greatgracious hostsstay there againmake your own wafflesdaily breakfastnew friendsthe main streetocean viewother guestsprivate bathcomfortable roomfront porch
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2014

It was a great stay, very nice and friendly hosts, the room was clean and very comfortable and I did enjoy very much to sit in the garden on comfortable sofas. This is a place I will come back for sure. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: I was in Room 10 which is the backyard with an own entrance and very quiet
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MucGraceland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Summer 2014. We had a great stay at Prince Albert Guest House in Provincetown. Stephen and Bob were super hosts, helpful and friendly. The property is very clean and well managed. Included breakfast and with with waffles and fruit...mmmm. The service was excellent. Very convenient location. Front yard was a super spot with chairs and couches to relax on and people watch. Definitely would recommend anyone going to Provincetown to stay at Prince Albert Guest House. Oh, and Bella (our pet dog) could also stay here!
Barry and Chris , Ottawa.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We had an amazing stay in PTown and at the Prince Albert Guest House. Stephen and Bob go out of their way to ensure their guests are well looked after. The location is great and the rooms and accommodation are wonderful. We will definately stay again on our next visit to PTown.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scott2044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, Owner at Prince Albert Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thanks guys we enjoyed meeting you and look foward to seeing you again. Give my regards to Sydney!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This was our first trip to Provincetown. I searched diligently for
A bed and breakfast that welcomed pets. My choice of the Prince Albert was fortunate. The proprietors could not have been nicer. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It had an ideal location, close to the center of town but far enough west to be on a slightly quieter stretch of Commercial ave. The breakfast was quite tasty. Finally, our little schnauzer was at ease and felt at home. All around a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nsdlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

My family and I had the wonderful fortune of staying at Prince Albert Guest House for a night as part of our Cape Cod vacation. I only wish we had booked at least two nights. This B&B is so charming and had all of the comforts of home. The location was fabulous and so convenient to just stroll along Commercial and enjoy all of the shops and restaurants so close by. I had no idea what to expect and I must say my expectations were met at all levels. Stephen and Bob were very welcoming and hospitable. Great breakfast spread, comfy beds, and quaint rooms were more than anyone could ask for. We absolutely loved it! Would definitely recommend and look forward to another visit to P-Town!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob S, Owner at Prince Albert Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you for your feedback. I hope the rest of your vacation went well and we hope to see you again. Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews