We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay and wonderful hosts!”
Review of Admiral's Landing

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Admiral's Landing
Ranked #4 of 64 Provincetown B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We arrived late and we were greeted at the door by both Robyn and Audri. They showed us our room and gave wonderful restaurant recommendations. We stayed in Room 6 which has a vaulted ceiling, fireplace, very comfortable bed and a beautiful bathroom. The room was nicely decorated and was very cozy. Robyn made wonderful treats for breakfast and we had the opportunity to visit with other guests. We felt that Robyn and Audri wanted us to enjoy our mini vacation and gave us many recommendations for sight-seeing, restaurants and shopping. The inn was very clean, had updated accommodations and was comfy and homey. Both Robyn and Audri made us feel very much at home and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. My fiancée and I both decided we will definitely stay here again. We felt we had value for what we paid.

Room Tip: Our room had great windows and AC and ceiling fan. The vaulted ceiling added to the charm of the ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe-Saam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

247 - 253 of 537 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2014

My 5th trip to Ptown and first stay at Admiral's Landing. Everything was just perfect. Wonderful hosts, great breakfast, very clean and comfy. Can't recommend more.... Enjoyed meeting people from all over. They picked me up at the ferry. Nice touch. Thanks

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rickarar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Just returned from yet another remarkable stay at Admiral's Landing, in Provincetown. Audri and Robyn, have gone above and beyond to create an atmosphere of hospitality, warmth and friendliness you will not soon forget. In fact, they have become family to us. The accommodations are bright and refreshing and the morning breakfast is not to be missed. The new addition is simply over the top in both design and comfort. This is New England vacationing at it's best!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jim3835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We look forward all year to our stay at Admirals Landing! Audri & Robin are family. They have perfected the experience of hosting! We wouldn't consider staying any where else. The upgrades to our room were amazing, a spa bathroom is an oasis!!! Our room #5 is absolutely the best! Walk in closet, fireplace,DVD,fridge and beautiful nautical decorations. The location is perfectly located centrally.No questions 5 stars , I'd give it 10 if possible, we have stayed 3 consecutive years.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I was recently back in Ptown and had the privilege of staying with my chosen family at Admiral's Landing. It has always been comfortable, charming, and soul-refreshing, but the new addition rocks and adds a whole new level of comfort! The WAVES penthouse is not to be missed what with the incredible shower for two or more, the king bed, and the incredible tub! In two words--JUST GO!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnWhite3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We loved it so much on our first visit! So, we decided to go again this summer.

Again AWESOME VACATION! We stayed the 3rd week of July and had 1st floor Room #2... Our favorite room so far! Spacious, amazing light coming through the windows and just perfect. TV w/ DVD, small fridge and 3 drawers and a spacious closet to hold your things. They also provided towels to the beach and info's of everything on what's going around Provincetown. The best is the daily famous "Admiral cups" and tons of other breakfast food to choose from. Unlimited coffee and ice for the duration of your stay.

The people that visits are like family - respectful and joyous to be with. They book the same event/week almost every year. Super friendly housemates... and best hostesses, Robin and Audri (our sisters who takes good care of everyone)... and best room diva, Juliet and Theresa (who takes care of our room looking fierce daily).

We feel at home when we're at Admirals Landing! Super amazing place to be at!

Till next time! I cannot wait!

Room Tip: The new renovated 2nd floor rooms are just divine and the new condo-like rooms on the 2nd house are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neilfernando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Just leaving today from a 3 night stay at Admiral's Landing. I just wanted to write this review before I forgot because this place deserves the 5 star rating it has already received, We have travelled all over the world and have never had more friendly and helpful hosts as Audrey and Robin. Breakfast time was so enjoyable sitting around chatting with the other guests and the minute you mention somewhere you would like to go Audrey is off printing you a map, finding discount coupons or providing restaurant suggestions. Great location, very clean, easy to find. Don't look any further for a great place to stay in Provincetown. We will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebbyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
0.3 mi away
The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's
0.5 mi away
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
1.2 mi away
Land's End Inn
Land's End Inn
#1 of 15 in Provincetown
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Roux
Roux
#3 of 64 in Provincetown
284 reviews
0.1 mi away
8 Dyer Hotel
8 Dyer Hotel
#1 of 64 in Provincetown
431 reviews
0.1 mi away
Benchmark Inn
Benchmark Inn
#5 of 64 in Provincetown
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Admiral's Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Admiral's Landing

Address: 158 Bradford St, Provincetown, MA 02657-2330
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 64 B&Bs / Inns in Provincetown
Price Range: £102 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Admiral's Landing 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Admiral's Landing Bed and Breakfast is just one block from Commercial Street and the bay - centrally located at 158 Bradford on the corner of Pearl Street. Our small inn offers lodging with a wide range of amenities including WiFi, fireplaces in all guest rooms and a homemade breakfast designed to make your stay in Ptown memorable. We're also just around the corner from the Fine Arts Work Center and the thriving gallery district. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Admiral's Landing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Admiral`s Landing Hotel Provincetown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing