We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Provincetown Inn Resort & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
Surfside Hotel & Suites(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Benchmark Inn(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbor Hotel Provincetown(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$301
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Colony Inn(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Seaglass Inn & Spa(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Masthead Resort(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brass Key Guesthouse(Provincetown)(Great Value!)
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$347
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
171
177
81
56
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
177
81
56
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape tipwall muralsp townoff seasoncape codfront desk managercontinental breakfastbagelsbit datedwalk into townprivate beachcommercial streetrooms are smalllow tidelong pointherring cove beachrace point
Filter
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2013

This hotel is older and needs some work but is located at the tip of Cape Cod. It's location is serene. The town can get a little wild, its not really a place for families. My wife and I had a great time at several bars but my 13 year old son felt out of place. The beaches were great.

Room Tip: As for a room that has been remodeled.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RyanfromIowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We went to Provincetown Inn the weekend before Memorial Day. We booked a room on the tip with great views and access to breakwater and small beach on the other side. The location is fantastic and it is a short walk into town for great dining. The room had a king size bed that was comfortable and clean with a remodeled bath. It was adequate but not high end. I really enjoy swimming but the outdoor pool was not open yet but looked very nice. I wish it had an indoor pool. The price was good and I would go there again.

Room Tip: I would ask for a room with the view you desire. We got a waterview on the tip and it was nice to sit out on our deck with three lounge chairs to enjoy the view even when it rained! Our room was nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LSonnens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

We had a great family vacation. The motel is only 15 min walk from the city and is right on the beach. We asked Becky, the front desk clerk, where the best place to eat was and she gave us info on a few places and was so helpful with directions. We loved the view from our room, we stayed on the side of the motel where we could see the sunset. We hope to be able to visit again soon.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mary b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

My wife,Piccolo(my dog),and myself arrived to find the weather gray but the hotel and staff pleasant, sociable, and very friendly in spite of it. Peter is a great guy to deal with and knows the area very well. Can't thank him enough for helping me book for the 4th. of July weekend.
The room was clean. The beds were very comfortable contrary to what we had read in a review. The breakfast is a typical continental breakfast with good variety, It is adequate to start your day. We liked the location, and loved the ocean view and access. Overall a very enjoyable stay and looking forward to a July holiday return.
PS...You had us at pet friendly.
Have a great day!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piccolove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

my stay at the inn was really goodt there was some maintainance going on but the staff was very friendly we did have a problem with the bath room and to our surprise two min later there was a women at the door michele was here name she had the problem fixed in no time when she was leaving she asked if we needed anything else i asked if she new of a great place to eat dinner she said victor she told us the address and who to ask for and it was one of the best meals we have had on our many trips to the cape all and all we would stay there again the rooms where fresh and clean the views where breath takeing and many extras we did not expect we give it a two thumbs up .

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jesse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews