We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good Hampton”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Raynham
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
192 reviews
114 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Very good Hampton”
Reviewed 7 November 2013

This was one of the best Hampton Inns I have stayed at. It appeared fairly new. Room was spacious and clean. Property was in great shape. Front staff was welcoming. Bed was consistent for Hampton Inns. Located conveniently off highway. Very nice breakfast area. Enjoyed managers cocktail night too! Good choice!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DDKW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Thank you for your kind words. We work hard to keep our property clean and up to date. We are pleased you were able to take part in our manager's reception and that you enjoyed your stay. We are honored to hear that this was one of the best Hampton's, and glad we were able to provide such a positive experience for you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    267
    102
    29
    6
    10
See reviews for
180
71
24
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We stayed at the Hampton Inn for our wedding, and offered a block of rooms to our guests here as well. We could not have been happier with the staff, both in the months leading up to the event and during our stay. I would highly recommend staying here, either for personal reasons or business related ones!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Our staff works diligently to make sure everythings is perfect for all of our guest arrivals and make it a point to create a positive wedding experience for the wedding party. Thank you for your kind words and recommending us to future potential guests!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Everything was typical Hampton Inn quality. Good service. Clean rooms, lobby, halls, etc. Good location to dining too. Close to the hwy. As always, staff is on top of things here!!

Good location - close to places to eat. Good New England charm ( the area) too.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank m h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, as there are a lot of choices in our area, but I am very pleased you chose our Hilton Brand. You can always count on our Hampton for our free hot breakfast, clean rooms and friendly staff. We look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Excellent stay - friendly & helpful staff - good location excellent breakfast menu! Staff was very helpful with our needs - did not get a chance to use the pool - decor was pleasant.. Clean rooms & comfortable beds - Excellent Wifi system Paula & Amanda you rocked!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Parimal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you for taking time to share your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had such a memorable and unique experience with us and that our team was able to exceed your expectations during your visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Excellent Hotel - Staff Super Super friendly & helpful -
will need to mention specific staff memebrs like Paula R & Amanda - they were professional friendly and extremely pleasant..we were there for a wedding and had atleast 60 + rooms booked for the party & also requests for special celebrations at the Hotel. The staff went out of their way to make the function a huge success & meet all our needs in a friendly way..other staff was equally good..
Rooms were All very clean & the entire place was well maintained!!
Will recommed this place to everyone!!

Room Tip: all rooms were good ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smita p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you for your kind words! Our management and staff takes pride in all that we do at the Hampton Inn of Raynham! It is great to hear such wonderful feedback. The wedding was wonderful and we were honored to be able to help with all the accommodations. We hope to continue as the hotel of choice the next time you travel to Raynham!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Great Hotel and Accommodations - couldn't have picked a better hotel and great amenities for the price! I would definitely be back! Everything was great - Clean room, great staff, very pleasing and great breakfast!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
I want to thank you for sharing the experience of your recent stay with us. I was happy to see that you found the Hampton Inn of Raynham to be an excellent value. I am happy that our staff, complimentary breakfast, and clean rooms met your needs. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voorhees, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Very prompt and helpful staff. Very clean and nice environment. Very peaceful. One of the best Hampton properties. The location of hotel is great. Nice well trained and knowledgeable staff. The lobby is very appealing and so are the floor passage.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Samuel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaynhamHamptonInn, Manager at Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back. We take pride in being a top choice in the Raynham area and maintaining the high customer service and quality that you so nicely mentioned when taking the time to write this review. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Raynham
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Boston Raynham
5.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Taunton - Foxboro Area
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro
4.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
6.8 mi away
Middleboro Inn
Middleboro Inn
#3 of 4 in Middleboro
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton

Property: Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Address: 600 New State Hwy, Raynham, MA 02767-5452
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Raynham
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Raynham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotel.de, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton Hotel Raynham
Raynham Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing