We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Boston Bridgewater(Bridgewater)(Great Value!)
US$228
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Brockton)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Middleboro)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
18
32
29
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
32
29
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansecond buildingwasher and dryercape codrhode islanddesk clerkthe breakfast areafirst floorfamily vacationhotel is locatedgreat place to staycerealmassachusettshousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2009

After viewing this motel on line, I figured it was worth the 70 dollars for a nights stay, I couldn't have been more mistaken. To start, the desk clerk was RUDE, the room smelled of mold&mildew, and the noise from the highway made me feel like I was sleeping in a rest area on Rt.95. I don't usually write reviews, however I felt this review was absolutely necessary. I highly recommend STAYING AWAY from this hole. Pay a few more bucks and be sleep easy.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chatham09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2009

We were there to see our daughter who is in Brockton, Mass. This hotel had to cheaper rate and also a cheaper rate for pets to stay, only $10.00 a night, compare to other hotels in Brockton that wanted a $100.00 non refundable pet charge?? Staff was very helpful, room was clean and rate through hotels. com great. A good location to area businesses. Free cont. breakfast in the morning was a nice added value. I would stay again if in that area.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank leory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2008

As far as the motel goes I can not say enough good things about the value. The staff went out of thier way to help us, first by preventing us from having to change rooms the next morning and then passing on savings that the hotels.com website representative did not give us. We were visiting our son at nearby Stonehill College, and on our return in the evening the desk clerk inquired how things went! All in all we consider the Raynham Quality Inn a great place to rest you head !

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank greyhound58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Ohio
14
Reviewed 12 July 2005

I cannot recommend this hotel. Luckily our stay was brief. The hotel was under construction. The hallway was a mess and we felt as if we were tracking in drywall dust each time we entered the room. Even though we were in a nonsmoking room, the room smelled. Rowdy guests were disturbing at night. If guests are to be assigned to a hotel under construction, guests should be made aware of the situation prior and rates should be discounted. This was not a good value at all considering our experience.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews