We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax & Refresh”

Five Bridge Inn Bed & Breakfast
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Five Bridge Inn Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 6 Rehoboth B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

What a refreshing time we had! I stayed with my two kids (13 & 4) and there was a little something on-site to keeps each kids interest: from basketball hoops, to llamas, a play area and a large front yard perfect for flying kites! Plus trails through the woods. And a within walking distance a beautiful equestrian farm. Ann and her husband were gracious and accommodating and gave us space to enjoy their property as if it was our own! We will be back!!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MandyPower02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2013

Amazing Amazing place! My fiance and I recently traveled from San Jose, California where we live to Massachusetts/Rhode Island with our two dogs. We chose this Inn because it is pet friendly and so close to Providence. Upon arriving to Five Bridge Inn, we kept our dogs leashed but the owner instantly came out to tell us they could run freely in the large gorgeous yard. The yard is not gated but it sits so far back from the road with at least 10 plus open acres. Our dogs loved all the trails in the woods. It felt like we were at a park rather than someone's yard. The amenities were equally fabulous. Our room was great. The owners were as nice and easy going as could be. We didn't want to leave. We now have our place we will stay when we visit the east coast!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Trisha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Both my partner and I really enjoyed our stay at Five Bridge Inn. Anne was the perfect host! She was friendly,accomodating and extremely welcoming. We stayed in one of the larger rooms with a private bath and it was perfect. The breakfast was amazing. There was so much to do but not enough time (trails for hiking, swimming, a fire pit, gazebo, tennis court and even llamas) a diamond in the rough for sure. It seems off the beaten path but it is minutes to Providence and under an hour to Boston. I would highly recommend Five Bridge Inn to anyone. My partner Melssa and I are now considering this establisment for our 2015 wedding. Regardless, there is no doubt, we will be returning!
Jess and Melissa

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JessR85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We had the best experience here! It is so beautiful and relaxing. The owners are so sweet and welcoming. The home is comfortable and charming and I was highly impressed by the beautiful grounds, sweet family that owns it and the exercise area. I wish i had my wedding there...breathtaking!! The owners were amazing...so welcoming and friendly. They were extra sweet to our children, bringing us food, drinks and Popsicles while we swam in the lovely pool. We can't wait to go back!! Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Nedra000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Five Bridge Farm Inn Bed & Breakfast is gorgeous! My husband, and two daughters spent a weekend at the Inn. My children were overjoyed to have a large room to share which overlooked the llamas. We arrived at 10:30 am, the proprietor of the Inn, Anne was delightful. She opened the front door and greeted us with a big smile. We checked in. My husband was in awe of the property. The grounds are filled with flowers, the grass is perfectly manicured, trees everywhere. I was amazed how clean everything was. Our room was equipped with a TV, AC, and a large spacious welcoming bed. As we stood in front of the windows our eyes didn't know what direction to go in, everything was so beautiful!

If you are looking for a "Peaceful, secluded, place, I totally recommend FBI, my husband had recently lost his father whom he was very close with. Our stay was just what the doctor ordered. By the time we left, all four of us made plans to visit the Inn next summer. We booked 4 rooms for 2014. This place is 100 times more comfortable than any hotel in the Providence area. Thank you, Anne, for a wonderful weekend.

Bill, Kari and girls

Room Tip: Most of the rooms are on the 2nd floor, however, we were offered a "family" room on the fi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Korrie2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

The room was nice enough, bed wasn't extremely comfortable. Lots of traditional (conservative) furniture in our cramped room. Relaxing place if the sight of shelves and shelves and shelves of nut-job right wing "literature" eg. Glenn Beck and Ann Coulter doesn't make your blood boil. You're free to think what you want, but it annoys me to think that anyone would need a guide on "How to Talk to a Liberal"?!?

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank eg1882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2011

We spent the weekend here and had a great time. Beautiful house, manicured grounds and excellent service. We especially liked our afternoon walks through the nature trail. A wonderful experience.

Do stop at the KP Diner around the corner for a nice meal at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rehoboth
Hampton Inn Seekonk
#1 of 8 in Seekonk
513 reviews
Downtown Providence
Renaissance Providence Downtown Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fox Point
Hilton Garden Inn Providence
Hilton Garden Inn Providence
#9 of 13 in Providence
253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Five Bridge Inn Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Five Bridge Inn Bed & Breakfast

Address: 152 Pine St, Rehoboth, MA 02769-1424
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Rehoboth
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth
Price Range: £78 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Five Bridge Inn Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Visit the B&B. Spend a night or a few! Enjoy the pristine grounds and timeless New England architecture. Your stay here is sure to be full of classic country elegance! Five Bridge Inn's unique colonial character and location deep in the middle of 900 acres of preserve land make it a place folks never forget. Seventy percent of our B&B visitors are repeats..that tells the story. Guests also find it the perfect spot to have a wedding. If you’re looking for a retreat and/or a chance to catch up on the healthy alternatives visit Five Bridge Center for relaxation and mending experience you’ll not want to leave. Please stop by and visit our pristine facility where you’ll always get a warm welcome and full tour. Five Bridge Inn - the ideal spot for our guests to hold a variety of corporate and family events. Situated on 80 acres of lush woodlands you and your guests can take advantage of first class service in a casual yet elegant atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Five Bridge Inn Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Five Bridge Farm Hotel Rehoboth
Five Bridge Farm Inn Bed And Breakfast
5 Bridge Farm Inn Bed & Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing