We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Stayed here March 15th due to all the hotels in Boston were booked for St. Patty's day weekend. The hotel was comfortable and the staff very friendly. They booked us a taxi when we checked in as were going to the theater that night. Worked out well. Little expensive to get to downtown with a taxi but I would certainly stay here again especially when flying out of Logan.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good, we were near the restaurant but we never heard the music.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gdgk1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

482 - 488 of 1,187 reviews

Reviewed 22 March 2014

Always friendly, always spotless, always friendly. We have kid in college in the city, and this is where we choose to stay. Close to the T, close to Logan, shuttle to get us around, plenty of parking.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frickjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

By far the best choice hotel location I have ever stayed at. Management at this location must be on top of there game because every staff member is top notch. We had a great time in Revere and will only stay at this location for all future trips to Boston. By far the best hotel in Boston!!! Great Job to all staff that made our trip most enjoyable. Thank you. Jason K.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jkozilsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortRevere, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our property. We appreciate all of the positive feedback and we are pleased that you had such a great stay.

Thank you for choosing us,
Sincerely,
Katrina Philbin, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Stayed here twice in the past month. First room was basic; 2 beds, no fridge or microwave. It was comfortable and quiet with nothing fancy. There is no closet, just a rack to hang clothes on. Stopped to eat breakfast, which looked nice with eggs, sausage, waffles, breads, cereals and fruit. My eggs were cold! Ick!

On my more recent stay, I had a room with a couch and the fridge and microwave. It was much nicer, still quiet and comfortable. I enjoyed the modern looking bathroom. I like that they have wall mounted dispensers for the lotion, shampoo and soap; less plastic waste in landfills. In room 1 the shampoo was leaking, tho. And who puts these things up? They were placed right where my arm goes when I'm washing my hair, so I keep bumping into them. Next time, how about mounting them on the back wall!

In room 2, the audio on my TV kept cutting out. Hard to watch comedy when you keep missing punchlines and setups!

Be careful about airport transportation. Trip 1, 2 vans completely rushed by without picking us up. We finally took a cab, which the front desk staff paid for. We were told some drivers are not hotel staff and didn't have radios. The driver going back to the airport nearly left 10 minutes early. There were no issues on my 2nd trip with transportation.

The staff are very nice and friendly here.

There are a few good restaurants in the area, but I never ventured out into the freezing temps. They have Mexican restaurant on site, but they don't open until 4pm! The free breakfast ends at 0930hrs. I didn't have breakfast this time, being from the West Coast, I didn't want to eat at 0630.

There are photos of food in the elevator that are not in the menu located in the rooms, so I was a little confused, but since I had to leave for the airport no later than 4, the point was sort of moot, anyway. I'm betting it would have been difficult to get in and out in 25 minutes!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penguin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

Never have I had a complimentary breakfast as good as this one. They had eggs, bacon, sausage links and patties, waffles, yogurt, cereal and much more.They also have prompt shuttle service with friendly drivers, clean rooms and comfortable pillows. Overall great service provided.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank LanceandBecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortRevere, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad you were able to take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We have added many new items including waffles made to order as well as many other new items.

I am so glad we were able to make your stay a memorable one and look forward to serving you again in the near future!

Sincerely,
Katrina Philbin-General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

We spent all day at the airport and were not able to go home. Great place to spend the night. Staff was courteous and friendly. They offer reliable airport shuttle transportation. Even at 3:30 AM we were able to have a hot cup of coffee and some something to eat. Can't beat that for $120/night for a family of 4 adults!

Stayed: March 2014
Thank KreyzTravelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortRevere, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing us.
Sincerely,
Katrina Philbin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Stayed at hotel 2/12/2014. We came to Boston a day early to avoid snow problems on the east coast as we were scheduled to fly to Iceland on 2/13.

Shuttle service from and to airport was prompt and seamless.
Allowed us to check in early.
Allowed us to check out late, due to Boston snow.

The hotel was modern and clean with a good breakfast.

All of the staff was superb; and I would like to call out Hai, Charlie, and Patty for their above and beyond.
A
Like many of the reviews posted I would recommend this hotel.
I compliment the management for a well run property with enthusiastic employes who care about their guests.

David
Summerfield, NC

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortRevere, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to hear. Thank you for mentioning Hai, Charlie, and Patty for going above and beyond. I will be sure to share this with the entire team. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Sincerely,
Katrina Philbin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
Quality Inn Revere
#3 of 5 in Revere
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hyatt Regency Boston Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport

Address: 85 American Legion Hwy, Revere, MA 02151-5920
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range: £74 - £224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 208
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the award winning Comfort Inn & Suites Boston/Logan International Airport we do our best to ensure all of your needs are met. Our exceptional guest services, pristine room condition and cleanliness are just a few reasons we have been awarded the Platinum Award by Choice Hotels International. We are conveniently located just three miles from Boston Logan International Airport one mile from Revere Beach, America's First Public Beach, and just minutes from downtown Boston. As part of our ongoing environmental commitment our 208-room property is 100% smoke free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Boston Logan International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites Boston/Logan International Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Boston/Logan International Airport Hotel Revere
Comfort Inn Revere
Revere Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Suite Logan Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing