We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Gloversville, New York
Level Contributor
197 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Quick stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

We spent the night here because we had an early flight out of Logan. Hampton's are usually a good choice and this hotel was no exception. The room was clean and the beds comfortable, although I thought we would get two queen beds but they were two doubles( really more like full size). Our room did not have a frig or microwave. Surprised at that. We arrived around 8:30 At night and were happy to see that they have a lounge that serves lite fare and beverages. Service was good. The New England chowder was very good. Not sure what other restaurants may be in the area. Breakfast has hot as well as cold food, the eggs and bacon were actually pretty good! The staff was very pleasant and helpful, from check in/check out and both the van drivers we had were nice. Shuttle to airport leaves every 20 minutes and we did not have to wait long at all for our pick up at the airport. If flying out of Logan in the future , we would certainly stay at this Hampton again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mss12078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,310 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    580
    444
    171
    70
    45
See reviews for
417
387
100
241
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
psl, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2014

This is a Great hotel, great staff, free internet, and free breakfast. It is very close to airport. The parking lot is big. We never had trouble finding a parking space. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stanley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan. Hope to see you return in the near future. Safe travels.......

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiesbaden, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

came from the airport late night - and just wanted to go to sleep. pick up went well, but bathroom looks old/is old. Considering the price, Breakfast is cheap and low quality. ... and at the end, management uses disposable dishes - which I consider a no-go for a $180-hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ole F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
I am so sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us. It is our goal to make sure you have the most exceptional guest experience possible. Please consider staying with us again. I am confident we can make your stay one of the best you’ve ever experienced.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
781-286-5665
Cathy.cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

I have stayed at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport several times. The rooms are always clean and quiet. Internet service is reliable, and the continental breakfast is a great way to start the day! They also have a regular shuttle to/from the airport.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Moo129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thanks for your gracious comments about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Hope to see you return again soon.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brewer, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

Good breakfast, staff busy keeping things available on a busy morning. Nice to a have a bar and restaurant in the hotel. Room quiet with free internet access. Close to Logan if that's your purpose. Good to stay at the hotel once you arrive. No safety issues but difficult to get to other areas due to lane divisions, traffic, etc.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at Hampton Boston Logan! So glad you were able to experience our warm Hampton Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

Hampton Inn at Logan Airport offers a great deal for a night before and early AM flight. The shuttle is efficient and the staff is efficient with transactions. Beds are comfortable but the rooms are over scented

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the Park and Fly package to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hampton Inn Boston Logan in the not too distant future.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

My wife and I stayed for four nights at the Boston-Logan Hampton Inn recently and we were thoroughly impressed with the complimentary breakfast. Each moring the food service team provided a variety of hot and cold items that were unique each day and tasty as well. The hot items were different each day and delicious too. On top of the breakfasts, the rooms were neat, clean and amazingly quiet for being so close to the airport. To make our stay even better the hotel shuttle provided drop-off / pick-up service to the closest MBTA Subway station, making sight seeing in Boston amazingly convenient and economical. We were able to get everywhere in the greater Boston area with a subway pass - and we thank the Hampton Inn for making such an option possible. All in all - a great place to stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Address: 230 Lee Burbank Hwy, Revere, MA 02151-4062
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel is conveniently located 2 miles from Boston Logan Airport. This Boston hotel features complimentary airport shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, free parking for overnight guests, an indoor heated pool, fitness center and restaurant. Additionally, the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport offers no pet fees or size limits. Check out the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport on Twitter and Facebook for the latest specials & packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston - Logan Airport Hotel Revere
Hampton Inn Revere
Revere Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing