We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A warm welcome and comfortable stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A warm welcome and comfortable stay.”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

We were grateful for the hotel shuttle from the airport at midnight after a 30 hour trip from Sydney. The bed was very comfortable, very cozy. The complimentary breakfast was very good and the coffee was delicious.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank donnacland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thanks for your gracious comments about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Hope to see you return again soon.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,360 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    605
    455
    180
    71
    49
See reviews for
435
400
104
254
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Kathleen at the front desk was very helpful with directions and suggestions. The shuttle was very convenient and they were glad to pickup on demand. At first was dismayed it was as far from airport, but with the service they offer, it does not matter.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan when you travel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and how helpful Kathleen was! I will be sure to pass this on. Hope to see you return soon!

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloversville, New York
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We spent the night here because we had an early flight out of Logan. Hampton's are usually a good choice and this hotel was no exception. The room was clean and the beds comfortable, although I thought we would get two queen beds but they were two doubles( really more like full size). Our room did not have a frig or microwave. Surprised at that. We arrived around 8:30 At night and were happy to see that they have a lounge that serves lite fare and beverages. Service was good. The New England chowder was very good. Not sure what other restaurants may be in the area. Breakfast has hot as well as cold food, the eggs and bacon were actually pretty good! The staff was very pleasant and helpful, from check in/check out and both the van drivers we had were nice. Shuttle to airport leaves every 20 minutes and we did not have to wait long at all for our pick up at the airport. If flying out of Logan in the future , we would certainly stay at this Hampton again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mss12078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
I am very happy to read the comments about your recent stay and glad that you found the location and amenities of our hotel to your satisfaction. Hope to see you return soon....safe travels.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
psl, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This is a Great hotel, great staff, free internet, and free breakfast. It is very close to airport. The parking lot is big. We never had trouble finding a parking space. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stanley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan. Hope to see you return in the near future. Safe travels.......

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiesbaden, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 May 2014

came from the airport late night - and just wanted to go to sleep. pick up went well, but bathroom looks old/is old. Considering the price, Breakfast is cheap and low quality. ... and at the end, management uses disposable dishes - which I consider a no-go for a $180-hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ole F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
I am so sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us. It is our goal to make sure you have the most exceptional guest experience possible. Please consider staying with us again. I am confident we can make your stay one of the best you’ve ever experienced.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
781-286-5665
Cathy.cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I have stayed at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport several times. The rooms are always clean and quiet. Internet service is reliable, and the continental breakfast is a great way to start the day! They also have a regular shuttle to/from the airport.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Moo129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Thanks for your gracious comments about your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Hope to see you return again soon.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brewer, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Good breakfast, staff busy keeping things available on a busy morning. Nice to a have a bar and restaurant in the hotel. Room quiet with free internet access. Close to Logan if that's your purpose. Good to stay at the hotel once you arrive. No safety issues but difficult to get to other areas due to lane divisions, traffic, etc.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamptonlogan, Manager at Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here at Hampton Boston Logan! So glad you were able to experience our warm Hampton Inn hospitality and we look forward to seeing you soon.

Thank You

Cathy Cucchiello
Assistant General Manager

Hampton Inn Boston Logan
230 Lee Burbank hwy
Revere Ma, 02151
781-286-5665
Cathy.Cucchiello@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Revere
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport
East Boston / Logan Airport
Hilton Boston Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Boston / Logan Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boston - at Logan Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Address: 230 Lee Burbank Hwy, Revere, MA 02151-4062
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Revere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Revere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 227
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport hotel is conveniently located 2 miles from Boston Logan Airport. This Boston hotel features complimentary airport shuttle service, complimentary breakfast, free parking for overnight guests, an indoor heated pool, fitness center and restaurant. Additionally, the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport offers no pet fees or size limits. Check out the Hampton Inn Boston Logan Airport on Twitter and Facebook for the latest specials & packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston - Logan Airport Hotel Revere
Hampton Inn Revere
Revere Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing