We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Seekonk
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Seekonk
Certificate of Excellence
Maine
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 22 February 2012

My family stayed here for 2 nights February 18 and 19. Hotel was clean and we had plenty of room in our room with 2 queen beds. Breakfast was yummy with a very good selection. The hotel was very quiet and even though it was on a very busy street, we heard very little street noise. Great location in relation to restaurants, shopping, etc. Kuddos to Tammy and Janine, who were especially friendly and made us feel welcome! Will definately stay here again when we are back in the area!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RhinoMaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

493 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    257
    182
    37
    12
    5
See reviews for
219
82
30
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Montreal
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2012

this is a standard hampton inn (low end of Hilton chain)
Staff was helpfull needed to change room and they were compliant with it ...

Room Tip: walls are a bit thin ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martinpasdecheveux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 January 2012

We stayed here new years eve. It was in a great location near the major highways to get to Providence RI. There are a lot of resturants within walking distance of the hotel. It was very clean, bed was comfy. The staff was very helpful when we needed info about local taxi services. Im going to keep this place in mind when i return to the area. Very pleased! Worth the money!

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sbrakey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2011

I stayed here one night on business. The room was clean, decent size and comfortable. Nothing special but also nothing wrong. I paid a bit more than some other hampton inns but it was a business trip so no complaints. Solid bet if you have to be in Seekonk for any reason (and there arent a lot of reasons!)

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dmz23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2011

Good value for your money. If in this area you won't go wrong.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2011

Located in the heart of it all in Seekonk. Everything you could ever need is close by! They had a nice complimentary breakfast area, complimentary coffee and tea throughout the day, and even serve cookies and milk at night!

The bed was fairly comfortable. I personally can't stand down pillows, but I know it's standard hotel stuff. The blankets were pretty thin. They're weren't many channels to watch on the TV, but it was enough.

The room was clean and comfortable. I love having complimentary wifi and a microwave/fridge in the room. Will stay here again!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Salamandy24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2011

Purchased this stay on Orbitz. Was a little nervous about it as we have never stayed here before. We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of not only our room but the whole hotel. The daily breakfast was good too!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gloryb65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie G, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Seekonk, responded to this review, 22 October 2011
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel! We enjoy hearing the feedback of your stay! I am very glad you enjoyed your time with us. We look fowawrd to seeing you in future!
Have a great day!
Sincerely,
Stephanie George
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seekonk
Clarion Inn
#3 of 8 in Seekonk
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Providence
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence Downtown
Omni Providence Hotel
#4 of 13 in Providence
2,617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Seekonk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Seekonk

Property: Hampton Inn Seekonk
Address: 1030 Fall River Ave, Seekonk, MA 02771-5804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Seekonk
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Seekonk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Seekonk 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Seekonk, a convenient choice among hotels in Seekonk, MA, is located on the border of Massachusetts and Rhode Island, minutes from Brown University, Johnson & Wales, and RISD. Downtown Providence, RI and Providence Place Mall are also just 3.5 miles from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Seekonk reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Seekonk Hotel Seekonk
Seekonk Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing