We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Typical Greek Pizza”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Toti's Family Restaurant & Pizza
Ranked #27 of 79 Restaurants in Seekonk
Cuisines: American, Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
winchendon
Level Contributor
206 reviews
159 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Typical Greek Pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

We have been eating pizza from Toti's for many years. It's definitely not a place I would go out of my way for or recommend, it just happens to be the closest take out pizza place to our home. It's not my first choice, either. Ordered about 7 assorted take-out pizzas yesterday for family, and they were just typical Greek style pizzas. The pizza was better here a few years ago, and seems to be getting worse. The larges are definitely smaller and the dough tastes like it's frozen dough or pre-bought shells. There are better places to get pizza in the area. Sadly...poor or average pizza and Chinese food seem to be the norm for this area, and accepted by many!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrolds69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    7
    3
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rehoboth, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always Reliable & Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

Always good food, reliable and consistant. I like there Italian dishes as well as the steaks. Can't go wrong here.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pawtucket
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“great breakfast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2014

they serve breakfast on weekends I don't know about during the week but have been here several times on Sunday mornings and never felt rushed just good food ,coffee and service can't go wrong here

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank paulm1027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Johnsbury, Vermont
Level Contributor
191 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Good food, but service could improve”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2013 via mobile

We had a nice meal here, sharing a Greek salad and a small pizza. The pizza had portobello mushrooms, roasted red peppers and chicken. The combination of ingredients was very delicious.

Our only complaint was with the amount of time it took to get our tab. It was 25 minutes from the time we finished eating until we received our tab.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank 512Dick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taunton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
169 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2013

We were there on a Monday So Service was very Prompt. Waitress was friendly and very helpful.
Drinks were good average priced. Toti's nachos
Were amazing loaded with chicken and Banana peppers Greek nachos rule.. We Both had the Steak tips which were fantastic. the vegetables were a delightful mix of Asparagus cauliflower and
Carrots.. Bathrooms were spotless. Would definitely eat their again... Love the ambient cieling

Dieing to try the seafood and Breakfast menu..

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tatej66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Toti's Family Restaurant & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing