We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to eat”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Reserve with OpenTable
TGI Friday's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #28 of 79 Restaurants in Seekonk
Price range: US$0 - US$30
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lindenhurst, New York
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We went to Friday's twice and both times were great. Good food, great service, Not a long wait time for food or drinks, Will be back in town in Sept,

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mikeymoose1421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    26
    14
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Covina, California
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent dinner”
Reviewed 1 May 2014

The food was excellent and the servers were efficient and friendly. There was nothing to dislike. It happened to be our son's birthday and we ordered a dessert and candle. They thought it was cute because our son was celebrating in LA and we were in MA!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Personal service”
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

I dont understand Why a waiter introduce themselves with name? They take your order but then someone else bring you the food.? A person I have no clue why is even bringing the food and I don't no the name of. Then the food arrive..."who is having the chicken fingers, and the onion soup and salad" .Its amazing I was their with my child...take a guess..if we had been served by the same person maybe we would have been served what we ordered, and felt personal service which they try to give. What really turned me off at the end was when paying. Do you want change back? He does not even know how much money is in there..could be a $100 note. The question is rude in general. Who ever came up with that? Just bring me my change back period. Friday's you have to go back to basics if it's personal service you like to give...

Helpful?
Thank Stig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damariscotta, Maine
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“It's Friday's, you know what your getting.”
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Typical Fridays chain, larger than many I have been to but that is good considering the apparent popularity.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forest Hills, NY
Level Contributor
36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Typical Friday Fare”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

They had a new menu so I tried the BBQ flatbread and dumplings, which was good. The service is really good as is the food.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ivy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing