We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great miniature golf course”
Review of Pirate's Cove

Pirate's Cove
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This golf-and-games complex has a pirate/adventure theme.
Lanesboro
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great miniature golf course”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

During April school vacation, my husband and I took our 3 teenage grandchildren here twice and had a fun-filled time. There are 2, 18 hole courses with a pirate theme. This course is well kept and intriguing. A perfect family outing!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Virginia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

404 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    267
    116
    19
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Boylston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
83 reviews
34 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Fun place to go”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

The kids had a ball golfing at Pirates Cove. I loved the way it was set up with all kinds of neat waterfalls, caves, ships and all
other pirate related things. My husband & I didn't golf but watched the kids and kept score. It was well kept although some of the greens were a little uneven but this happens at every mini golf place. We would definitely go back!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank dolphin_lady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albany, New York
Level Contributor
46 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

You haven't really played miniature golf until you have been here. At times very crowded but worth the wait!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TCS3675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Fun mini golf”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

This place has a very friendly staff and a classic mini golf course with funny pirate stuff. Our kids enjoyed it a lot.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank dlobron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
57 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great for families; perhaps too popular”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Pirate's cove is a solid family experience of "putt-putt" golfing. Nice theme and well run. Just be prepared to wait on line.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pirate's Cove also viewed

West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Pirate's Cove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing