We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place with a lot of amenities”
Review of All Seasons Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
All Seasons Resort
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in South Yarmouth
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Stayed one night after a reunion in Cape Cod. Not a 4 star hotel, but offers a lot for the money. Comfortable and clean room. Free full breakfast. Indoor and outdoor pools. Fitness center and even a small arcade for the kids. Definitely a family friendly resort with a lot to offer. The location is convenient, but the hotel is not in walking distance to any major attraction etc... A friendly staff added to the experience. Will recommend to others and would visit again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (345)
There are newer reviews for All Seasons Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 345 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed on a sun and mon night. Room was very clean and staff were friendly. Liked having the little patio to sit outside. Complimentary buffet waa good and great convenience. Location was great, close to dennis beaches too.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank martiefay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We recently stayed at the Clarion Inn, South Yarmouth. I had mixed feelings about the hotel.
PROS:
Great price
Centrally located—easy access to the port in Hyannis
Free breakfast
Friendly front desk staff
Nice indoor/outdoor pool area
Right next door to Cape Cod Creamery and close to grocery store
CONS:
Lack of clean towels (one evening we returned to our room to no clean bath towels and the front desk informed us there just weren’t any). However, there were two giant rolling carts of dirty towels and sheets just sitting in the hallway for over 24 hours
Walls are very thin—you can hear everything around you

I would stay here again, however only if the price was low.

Room Tip: Don't get a room on the end of the hallway near the outside doors--they bang shut very loudly.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Teri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

My family and myself have a tradition of going to Cape Cod over summer break. Often, our extended family join us as well. Once, all fourteen of us stayed at this hotel (we have been going here since it was "The All Season's" and the workers there know us by name). The management is very kind and helpful, and were welcoming to my younger cousins. The place is very family oriented so I'll be upright and say that if you're looking for a quiet couple's get-a-way or want to kick back and relax without children, this probably isn't the place for you during the summertime (I suppose the same goes for any hotel though), as the pools can get a bit noisy with boisterous children. Every time we book a room, it is always ready with fresh towels and linens on the bed. It is rare to find such excellent service here. We will be coming back for many years to come.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vanessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stayed on Jun 7, 14 while sightseeing around Cape Cod. For a Clarion the place was average at best. Beds were not comfortable and the rest room was not very clean (when you were inside and closed the door you could see a lot of cobwebs). Frankly not what I expected of a Clarion, but it was ok for one night.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jet1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel as wasn't expecting much. It is very clean, something which I value highly. Complimentary toiletries were a bonus. Free WiFi was great. All areas of the hotel are well kept and staff are friendly and courteous. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel as a great base for exploring at a very reasonable price

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jones3667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Pros:

- The BEST daily maid service
- Free parking
- National brand
- Free internet
- Very comfortable beds
- Super clean throughout
- Fridge in room
- Complimentary breakfast
- Many rooms
- Room balconies
- Close to grocery store & shopping
- Indoor and outdoor pool
- Helpful and courteous front desk
- Office center
- Fitness center

Cons

- No microwaves in the room (must use one in lobby very far away)
- Outdated equipment in fitness center
- Non-working AC in the fitness center

Summary

Very impressed with our stay, the super active and attentive staff, and hope to stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BSpeaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near South Yarmouth
3.3 mi away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,245 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
1.5 mi away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#5 of 21 in South Yarmouth
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Cape Point Hotel
Cape Point Hotel
#8 of 20 in West Yarmouth
494 reviews
2.3 mi away
Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa
Red Jacket Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 21 in South Yarmouth
611 reviews
1.8 mi away
Blue Rock Resort
Blue Rock Resort
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort

Address: 1199 Route 28, South Yarmouth, MA 02664-4457 (Formerly Clarion Inn Cape Cod)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > South Yarmouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in South Yarmouth
#6 Family Hotel in South Yarmouth
Price Range: £98 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vacation year round at the All Seasons Resort, formerly known as the Clarion Inn Cape Cod. The All Seasons Resort is conveniently located in the seaside town of South Yarmouth, Massachusetts. Close to many of Cape Cod's most popular visitor attractions including beaches, fine/casual dining, golf courses, and shopping centers. Day trips to the Islands of Nantucket and Martha's Vineyard via ferry are just minutes away. Our 114 deluxe accommodations have been recently renovated with a touch of Cape Cod charm, while keeping the needs of today's traveler in mind. At the All Seasons Inn Cape Cod we will go out of our way to accommodate your guests whether you are planning a wedding, family reunion, business or sporting event. The All Seasons Inn in South Yarmouth, is a preferred stop for tour groups visiting Cape Cod. Completely renovated in 2009 and open year round, we have the amenities and service to make your tour a memorable one! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your All Seasons Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Inn South Yarmouth Hotel South Yarmouth
Clarion South Yarmouth
Clarion Hotel South Yarmouth
All Seasons Resort South Yarmouth, Cape Cod, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing