We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
5
4
16
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
4
16
6
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed last night, had a room on the second floor in the back building. Great room!! Nice and clean. Jacuzzi tub was fantastic. The whole reason we rented this room. It was perfect. Bed was super comfortable. Only wish there were extra pillows available in the room and an extra chair, as we ate dinner in the room and I had to sit on the bed to eat. Highly recommend this place. We will be staying here again, just for a romantic getaway

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stefaniedillon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Spent night at this old motel due to family gathering. Very basic amenities, sub par breakfast. Beds were fairly comfortable and clean. Unfortunately there are very limited options in the area. It is good for a 1 night sleep over. Prices are a little high for the accommodations

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dgouldd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Upon arrival, the front desk person was on his personal laptop which isn't what I have a problem with. I get that second shift can be very slow and boring at times, but when a guest comes in you should stop what ever personal thing you are doing right away and tend to your guests. They had the saddest looking breakfast I have ever seen. They had 3 kinds of cereal, bagels, english muffins, danishes, very small blue berry muffins, and a small fridge that had milk, orange juice, jelly, butter, and cream cheese. Though the room was very out dated and rugs were stained, overall it was a very clean room.

For us, we stayed here because we just needed a place to crash after a family party. So if you are looking just for a place to sleep, then this would easily meet your needs especially if it's a one night thing. However, had we spent more than one night there, I would have been rather upset. I would not suggest staying here for a fun filled vacation.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Nice accommodation, clean and comfortable. Staff is courteous and friendly. Continental breakfast was not appealing to me but luckily there is great places nearby. Conveniently located within a few miles to main st. Sutton

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

I guess I'm old-fashioned, it wasn't awful but I expected more than this for over 100 bucks. It appears to be in some form of transition and I expected to improve as time goes by. I was tired and it did the job. Free parking in Wi-Fi help of the so-so Continental breakfast. I May be back.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank charlieome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews