We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it”

Krista K's Ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in West Dennis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Reviewed 5 November 2018

I love this place, my kids like it...its friendly and never super busy...if you want to avoid the craziness of Sundae School and get the ice cream that is the great come here.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bostonguy87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Don’t be fooled by the larger places with fancy colors and chairs out front. These folks serve up the finest ice cream in town. If there is one thing I know besides my wife’s look when she cuts her eyes it is ice cream. Give this place a try and your tummy will thank you.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 152stevent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Despite the multitude of choices each year I get the milky way frozen yogurt. Love the student staff and their original tipping jar with their school logos. Can sit inside or outside.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Nathalie_Paris_2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

People rave about the Sunday School but Krista K's the place to go. The staff is always friendly and the homemade ice cream is so good. Definitely worth a stop if you're in the area.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank JCummin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Went with a party of 13
Ice cream was just that nothing special
Way overpriced for
What it is too, I get it we are on vacation in Cape Cod and stuff is more
Expensive up here. We would have been better off going to Baskin Robins or just getting a gallon from the local grocery store.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank fishbone95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Krista K's Ice Cream also viewed

 
West Dennis, Dennis
 
West Dennis, Dennis
 

Been to Krista K's Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing