We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We found our new vacation home!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Comfortable living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable living room
Open dining room Well equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Comfortable living room
Open dining room
Well equipped kitchen
Downstairs Queen bedroom
Downstairs bathroom
Washer and dryer
Upstairs Queen bedroom
Upstairs twin bedroom
Upstairs bathroom
Sunny deck, weber grill and outdoor shower
Back yard
Craigville Beach
Living Room view from the Dining Room
Beautiful Modern Cape near Craigville Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
West Hyannisport, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elaine O
Falls Church, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We found our new vacation home!! ”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We just loved our week in West Hyannisport. The house is so clean and comfortable and just the right size for us. It's on a quiet street with no traffic but just a couple of miles to the mayhem of Hyannis. It comes with a beach pass to every beach in Barnstable. We've already booked 2 weeks next year. We can't wait!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this wonderful house. It was exceptionally clean, well-appointed and the owner had planned for every detail. The neighborhood is very quiet, but just minutes away from shopping and attractions. I would definitely rent again next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CandJE
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wish all Vacation Rentals were like this...”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful 5 night stay at this beautifully maintained and well equipped holiday home. It met all our requirements and lived up to our expectations.
Located in a quiet residential area, it is close to lovely beaches with the added advantage of being able to use the residents permit for free parking.
Also, with close proximity to the Ferry Terminal, our day trip to Nantucket was easy and trouble free. Being centrally located, it was very convenient to explore Cape Cod in any direction.
Our only regret is that we did not say for much longer.
Thank you Steve, you could not have been more helpful and answered our queries without delay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Stay too short
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thechrist...
Largs, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home from home!”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have stayed in many rented holiday accommodations over the years, and have to say that Steve's lovely house in Hyannisport tops the list. Everything is of the highest standard. The house is immaculate and serious thought has gone into ensuring guests needs are met. We cannot think of anything which was overlooked. Too many extras to list! The property is a very short drive ( or walk) to the beautiful beach and amenities of the town. We enjoyed the tranquil surroundings of the area and, of course, the lovely garden and facilities of the property. Steve was in touch immediately on our arrival to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. So, thank you for that, Steve. So, if you enjoy high standards, and are looking for a holiday home at Cape Cod then make this the one for you.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Standard of cleanliness. Convenience to beach and facilities of Hyannisport
Liked least: Not applicable as we liked everything.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kym O
2 reviews
“Beautiful house in great location”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My husband, our 15 month old son and 2 friends rented this house for 4 nights, the photos on line don't do it justice, the house is beautiful and has everything you could want in a rental. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you could need. We all love to cook and found everything we needed. The garden and decking area are beautiful. We enjoyed having BBQ's in the evening on the decking. My little boy loved the swing seat. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable with plenty of storage. There is a lovely beach a 15 min walk/5 min drive away. I could have spent another week here no problem. And a big thank you to Steve the owner who is a pleasure to deal with & always ready to answer any questions you might have.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just a beautiful house in a lovely quiet location
Liked least: The weather but sure nothing you can do about that
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms.”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is a beautiful home, clean, private with a very dedicated owner. Although we had a few technical glitches on the first night, Steve went out of his way to take care of our needs. We spent four nights at this home and found it to be centrally located to everything we wanted to see.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Young P
1 review
“This beautiful home was very clean, spacious, and comfortable! Steven was an excellent host!”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

So glad we decided to stay at this beautiful home. Not only was this house extremely close to a very nice beach but also it was extremely clean with plenty of space inside and out. The home has a beautiful backyard, great for people with children. Also, the house is fully stocked with anything you might need from dishes, washer/dryer, and towels to condiments, band-aids, and Wifi. We absolutely enjoyed our stay, and would recommend this home to anyone looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay. Additionally, Steven was a great host who was easily contacted when needed and quick to respond.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;