We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice clean place”

Travelodge West Springfield
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Travelodge West Springfield
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in West Springfield
Reviewed 25 November 2012 via mobile

Everything was good , the only thing shower was a bit small but nothing not worry... Cleanliness is what matters !I will definitely come back ....RUGS may need to be updated but my stay was awesome.. it is worth its price

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jary123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank SETH H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 November 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for one night during Equine Affaire. Good location, short drive to the Big E. Lots of restaurants close by. We had a problem with our reservation, but were accommodated regardless, at the rate on my paperwork. The only room available was a smoking room, but I've stayed in "nonsmoking rooms" that smelled worse. Small but clean, definitely dated, but clean and pleasant. Breakfast was basic, but was all we needed. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ADoerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ROBERT W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank SAMUEL T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2012

It was clean and efficient for my needs. I would stay there again. I was on a budget and was very happy with my choice. The staff was cordial and house keeping was the same, fun to see so many happy smiles on my crisp morning of departure.
The free Internet was excellent and made my connection back home complete. It was handy while visiting family for a mini reunion, close to their house and it is handy for anyone traveling to visit colleges, fall color day trips, the Big E, or 20 minutes from Harford, BDL, airport!

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

This was close to the hospital where my relative was staying, was right on the highway but set back enough so that it was quiet. That was appreciated.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank GLORIA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Springfield
1.4 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Springfield
Red Roof PLUS+ West Springfield
#5 of 17 in West Springfield
280 reviews
0.0 mi away
Best Western Springfield West Inn
Best Western Springfield West In...
#2 of 17 in West Springfield
178 reviews
1.7 mi away
Regency Inn and Suites West Springfield
Regency Inn and Suites West Spri...
#3 of 17 in West Springfield
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Howard Johnson Express - Springfield
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn West Springfield
Hampton Inn West Springfield
#1 of 17 in West Springfield
657 reviews
2.0 mi away
Sheraton Springfield at Monarch Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge West Springfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge West Springfield

Address: 437 Riverdale St Bldg B, West Springfield, MA 01089-4625
Region: United States > Massachusetts > West Springfield
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in West Springfield
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge West Springfield 2*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge West Springfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing