We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best doughnuts ever!”

Donut Dip Incorporated
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“The best doughnuts ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

We always love getting doughnuts here when we are in town! They really are the best and service is great too!!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sacche55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    23
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best doughnuts in exsistence!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

You can search the entire globe for a better doughnut but your journey would be in vain! The best doughnut man can find is at the doughnut dip.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lovefood413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, QC
Level Contributor
128 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Great Donut's”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013

The staff here is friendly and helpful, it was our first time at Donut Dip and the lady didn't rush us and made lots of suggestions. The Donuts are great, the prices are reasonable and is a must for Donut fans in the area.

TIP: I did notice that early in the morning some of their Donuts weren't "morning fresh" I'd probably stick to the big sellers in the morning and opt for the other specialty donuts later in the day when they will probably be freshly made. Don't get me wrong they weren't hard or anything but they weren't as fluffy as freshly made donuts.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FieroAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Donuts ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013 via mobile

We stay in West Springfield when we go to Six Flags New England so I have seen this place but never stopped in. Well, I just stopped in on Aug 14, 2013 on my way home from NJ because I was craving a donut and remembered this shop. All I can say is I am now a fan for life and all donut aficionados should put this place on their bucket list :) They even have a donut called the Belly Buster but it was sold out...can't wait to try it! Next time!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank shamrock727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Braintree, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfection”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

All I can say is these were the absolute best donuts I've ever had in my life! I was speechless until they were all consumed.. Lifechanging!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank redxchic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Donut Dip Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Donut Dip Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing