We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Putter's Paradise

Putter's Paradise
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The spouting white whale is this mini-golf course's signature. The "mini Pebble Beach" of Cape Cod. Serving Gifford's famous ice cream.
West Seneca, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Went there on a cool, windy day Labor Day week. We were the only ones there for a bit. Course was fun, well kept. Some of the holes were more challenging then the par suggested. Owner was very nice.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank drbe123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    31
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“fun non driving evening”
Reviewed 22 September 2013

next door to the Tidewater Inn. we walked over and played a round then enjoyed some yummy ice cream for dinner! fun!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Neala S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelter Island
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A hole in one”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 via mobile

Meticulous attention to detail on the course and grounds. Great place for a fun family activity. Love the toasted coconut ice cream!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank drbarbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apex, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Great family mini golf!”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

My family and I decided to come here for a mini golf and ice cream outing. Great choice! Very family friendly and not too crowded, even on a night in July!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Denise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Portland, Maine
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“THE BEST”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We have been vacationing in the area for 15 yrs. and always make it a point to visit Putters' Paradise, it is the best, cleanest, and friendliest mini golf place for miles around!! Love you guys, The St.Clair's

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Beverly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Putter's Paradise also viewed

West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Putter's Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing