We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Nearby Hotels
Bayside Resort Hotel(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town N Country Family Resort(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windrift Motel(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cove at Yarmouth(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holly Tree Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,088)
Filter reviews
1,088 results
Traveller rating
679
292
72
30
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
679
292
72
30
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codfree shuttlecomplimentary breakfastshuttle serviceking suitenewer hotelexcellent hoteloatmealthe breakfast areaoutdoor poolthe hotel is cleanfresh fruithyannis areaoff seasonfront desk staffgreat place to stayroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
987 - 992 of 1,088 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Typical Hampton. Rooms are clean, conveniently located, nicely sized. The Staff at this Hampton were extremely friendly too.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnC7531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Three of us shared a room - good size. Clean linens, towels and room. Good breakfast - eggs, bacon, cereals, toast, bagels, fruit, juice. Negatives for some people - loudish air con, low lighting (I tried to paint my nails!), buy your own washing powder as the hotels is expensive, definitely need a car. Reception staff were ok. Good centre of cape location.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrKitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

We stayed in the largest suite for four and everything was adequate. The feature that stood out a bit more for us (besides from the fact that this facility is relatively new) is that they also provide a free shuttle to the ferry terminal. This hotel is within 5-minute drive to the ferry terminal, but with the shuttle we did not have to bother with parking. When we came back from Nantucket late at night, there was a bit of a wait for the hotel to come pick us up, and since the shuttle was not available, they finally sent us a taxi and picked up the charges. Overall it was a friendly hotel to stay in, and they seemed to make an effort to please their customers. The Hyannis area is a good base for those who want to have a day trip to the islands, but for those who particularly want to explore the lower cape (e.g., Eastham, Provincetown), this area would be way too far from the lower cape to do that.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank picolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

We loved our lovely room when we arrived! It was so pretty and the breakfast went until 10 which was nice with hot waffles, eggs, bacon, home fries and many other goodies. There was plenty for all! The staff was friendly and helpful wtih ideas for dinning and shopping! The room was not finished being clean when we returned at 3:30 and when we did enter the room, the tissues were not replaced as they were empty. They did not replace the shampoo, lotion etc. and there were three less towels which we did ask for extra! We also had to ask the front desk for a do not distrub sign for our door. The front staff and the lovely woman working the breakfast were wonderful! We would stay again as the room was beautiful!

Room Tip: Rooms away from the elevator as they make noise!
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ant6565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2011

Once again it doesn't matter what Hampton you stay in the beds and bedding are the best! I have had 3 back surgeries and have a hard time sleeping but a hampton bed always does the trick. Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Room Tip: regular rooms are just as good as the suites
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank kc75414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews