We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in West Yarmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Ware, United States
1 review
“Lovley Place”
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Excelent Service, great location, very clean rooms, value was great. Free breakfast that was wonderful. The pool and hot tub was clean and refreshing. The staff was friendly and helpfull. And nice warm cookies hit the spot! Can't get much better!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnCapeCod, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We pride ourselves on providing our guests with exactly what you mentioned; " Excellent Service, Great Location, Very Clean rooms, Value was great and Free Breakfast that was wonderful". We are so glad to see that we exceeded your expectations!

We hope to see you soon!
Brenna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

977 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    597
    274
    65
    27
    14
See reviews for
401
355
34
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stratford, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Arrived and needed laundry service immediately. Front desk directed me and I had my laundry done in no time. Had an emergency; front desk was super helpful in providing all the information I needed and even helped me in the business center, printing, and making the local calls I needed to when my cell was not working. Breakfast exceeded my expectations and staff was excellent. Pool and game room were a plus with the kids as well!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ivan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnCapeCod, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Good Morning! We are so happy to see that our team's assistance made such a positive impact on your stay and that you made use of so many of our amenities! We hope that everything was resolved with your emergency and that you can come visit us again during a more leisure time.

Sincerely,
Brenna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ma
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Hotel was very clean. I was a little concerned because I saw a review that stated the hot tub itself looked dirty. I made a point to check it out and it is the beige pebble stonework that does give it that "look" however the water was extremely clean. The fridge and microwave in the room is also great to have. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnCapeCod, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review! We've been kicking ourselves since we had the hot tub refinished for choosing that finish for that very reason. We are so glad you took the time to look close.

We look forward to your next visit!
Brenna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbridge, VA, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2014

I am an HHonors member and seek out Hampton Inns when I travel for several reasons (HHonors rewards, variety & quality of their complimentary breakfast, the overall quality of the experience). This hotel did NOT disappoint. The room was clean and well-appointed - basically everything I expect when I choose Hampton Inn. We stayed in January (attending a funeral), so I can't comment on this particular location in the summer busy season on Cape Cod. It was just my wife & I, and we stayed for 2 consecutive nights. There were MANY dining options to choose from very close to this location.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnCapeCod, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
On behalf of the entire team, we are sorry to hear of your loss. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our property and your loyalty to the Hampton and Hilton Family. We are glad that we were able to provide you comfort in your time of need.

Hopefully your next visit will be for a happier occasion.
Sincerely,
Brenna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valrico, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Would highly recommend this Hampton Inn. Best hotel on the Cape. Friendly staff. Good breakfast with a good variety of food items. Free internet access, fitness center & pool. Despite being 5 degrees and wind chill well below zero, this hotel was always comfortable. We checked out other reviews of hotels on the Cape & choose this Hampton due to the reputation of Hampton Inn & Suites - always consistently good. We stayed at other hotels for the same price at the Cape without the breakfast where we had many issues - the worst of them being mold on the walls behind the bed. No such worries here at the Hampton.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Dorothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnCapeCod, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this review, 23 March 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so glad that you were able to stay comfortable with us despite the bitter cold. We were very happy to have our fireplace this year!

I am disappointed to see the bad experiences you've had elsewhere but we are thrilled you found us and will be back.

See you Soon,
Brenna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
watertown, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 January 2014

Food quality at breakfest was not that good and no staff seemed to avialible. Hotel on the whole is nice and well situatedclean and well maintained. Would stay again. Could be a bit friendlier and appreciative of business at the front desk at check in

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnCapeCod, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us on tripadvisor. I am so sorry to learn that your experience with our hotel team did not exceed your expectations. I assure you, we are very appreciative of your business and hope you will give us the opportunity to showcase our hospitality in the future.

I welcome your additional feedback regarding breakfast and the rest of your stay. Please reach out to me at your convenience brenna.sullivan@hilton.com.

Thank you,
Brenna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brockton, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2014

We were treated great at this place. We were able to check in early and out later per our request. The place was clean and the staff very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying on the Cape.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nancimills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonInnCapeCod, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
We are so pleased to see that you would recommend our hotel to anyone staying on the Cape and that you were treated great at our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor!

Sincerely,
Brenna
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Yarmouth
0.4 mi away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,221 reviews
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
0.7 mi away
Anchor In Hotel
Anchor In Hotel
#1 of 22 in Hyannis
1,079 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.7 mi away
Pleasant Bay Village
Pleasant Bay Village
#2 of 9 in Chatham
651 reviews
13.6 mi away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
1.0 mi away
SeaCoast Inn
SeaCoast Inn
#3 of 22 in Hyannis
1,256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Address: 99 Route 28, West Yarmouth, MA 02673-8154
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > West Yarmouth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in West Yarmouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As the newest of Cape Cod hotels, Hampton Inn Cape Cod welcomes you with a fabulous mix of amenities, including 'hot on the house' breakfast buffet, high-speed Internet access and state of the art 'jump start" fitness center, as well as an indoor and outdoor pool. Our combination of modern amenities and gracious guest rooms or suites make us the hotel of choice near Hyannis. In fact, we are the only Hampton Inn and Suites on the Cape, as well as the only hotel to be backed by Hampton Inn and Suites 100% satisfaction guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth Hotel West Yarmouth
Hampton Inn West Yarmouth
Hampton Inn And Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing