We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Windrift Motel(West Yarmouth)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(West Yarmouth)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cove at Yarmouth(West Yarmouth)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Dawn Motel(West Yarmouth)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveller rating
672
292
71
30
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
672
292
71
30
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codfree shuttlecomplimentary breakfastshuttle serviceking suitenewer hotelexcellent hoteloatmealthe breakfast areaoutdoor poolthe hotel is cleanfresh fruithyannis areaoff seasonfront desk staffgreat place to stayroom was large
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
678 - 683 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We all know the Cape has numerous hotels... many are very old and badly in need of updating. The Hampton is by far the newest one in the area. Beautiful clean rooms, close to everything and nice staff...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christina s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The location was perfect for us. We attended a wedding and this was the best value of the 3 selected by the bride and groom. The breakfast was great, the room was spotless, and the staff was so helpful. We walked the grounds every morning (the outside pool area was so nice) with our fresh free coffee, available anytime! Will stay at a Hampton Inn anytime!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Joyce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Newest hotel on the Cape, and couldn't have been cleaner with nicer staff. We stayed six days and never had a complaint. Our suite was quite large and we never felt cramped. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding (eggs, morning meats, waffles, bagels, pastries, oatmeal with fresh fruit to serve over it, yogurt, juices and something new every day). We ate between 7:30 and 9:00 each day and weren't hungry for a meal until time for dinner/"suppah" (did keep Whole Foods snacks in our suites). The pool area is extra clean with many nice lounge chairs and a pool bar that is fun! The fitness center is small with few machines (four treadmills, two ellipticals, a bike and "the work every muscle" machine), but was very adequate. We were typically the only ones working out so we never had a problem. Really, this place is the place to stay near Hyannis!

Room Tip: Ask for the last suite, or room, on the third floor (357 or the other end). We never heard another person.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

We had a great 3 days at the Hampton Inn. This is a beautiful hotel. Upon arrival Tara at the desk was incredibly helpful. I wanted to see the 2 room types I was interested in. Tara gave me a key for each and I had a easy decision upon review. The King suite was almost new, large and clean. The room had a wet bar and frig in addition to a sofa w seperate seating area. The out door pool was beautiful. Although we could only use it 1 day due to weather, it is a great space. Breakfast each morning was fresh and different. Overall a great experience. Would reccomend to anyone. It should be #1 on TA.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank MITIDO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I have chosen many Hampton Inn's across the country and all the Hampton Inn's that I have stayed in are exceptional. This one in Yarmouth is no different. We were greeted by a friendly staff, the lobby was immaculate and the coffee station was fully stocked, which I find to be a great convenience. The room we were given was spotless and the sheets were clean and fresh. In the morning you are treated to an outstanding complimentary breakfast, where nobody should go hungry. I highly recommend this hotel and will be back in the future to stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews