We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Nearby Hotels
Bayside Resort Hotel(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
US$138
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cove at Yarmouth(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$67
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holly Tree Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$77
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Point Hotel(West Yarmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveller rating
672
292
71
30
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
672
292
71
30
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codfree shuttlecomplimentary breakfastshuttle serviceking suitenewer hotelexcellent hoteloatmealthe breakfast areaoutdoor poolthe hotel is cleanfresh fruithyannis areaoff seasonfront desk staffgreat place to stayroom was large
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
666 - 671 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Stayed here with my wife, daughter and 4 young grandchildren. The kids loved the pools and hot tub. Breakfast was excellent. The connecting rooms we stayed in on the second floor were very convenient. Internet excess was ok, but having to reestablish a connection everyday was annoying. We have stayed here many times and always enjoy it.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank PapaBarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This hotel was in a perfect location on Cape Cod to be close to everything. It is just at the point the roads start to narrow so its also easy to as well. Just minutes from Hyannis, shopping, and a nice walkable strand. There is no beach access from the hotel, but short travel either direction gets you to many gorgeous public beaches. At one location we were able to see all the sailboats coming into a marina, and huge sandcastles on the beach. The Hotel itself has big rooms with plenty of room for a large family to spread out. They also had a nice large gathering area were they served a nice continental breakfast. The best part was a pool with a bar where you could order hamburgers, hot dogs and drinks. This may only be open on weekends and in summer so check ahead of time, but it made for a great way to return from the beach before heading into Hyannis. The area seafood is great so don't miss out on the restaurants. There is a German food Restaurant just down the road that was great.

Room Tip: Actually any of the rooms are great.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Buzzard92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Stayed 3 nights at this Hampton Inn. As expected rooms were large, bed was comfortable and service was excellent. Hotel is right in the middle of Cape Cod which made it easy to explore going East or West. 5 minute drive to Hyannis or take leisurely drive on Main Street to Chatham which is 45 minutes away. Great little shops and great seafood. Fantastic.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SaiKung2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The Cape was lovely this time of year. We had one rainy day that was spent by the pool. There were mostly families at the hotel over spring break, though not crowded. The hotel is in a good location if you can overlook the lack of no views or Cape Cod feel. I can imagine the traffic on Main St. makes for a hassle getting in/out of hotel parking lot. This was not the case during our stay, but is sure to be an issue during the summer months. We liked the hotel's close proximity to Hyannis. The complimentary breakfast was so-so, albeit plentiful. The front desk was courteous and professional. The room was adequate and clean. The indoor pool was a hit for the kids, though the hot tub needed a thorough cleaning. The pool towels were flimsy, but were always clean and available. Complimentary coffee/tea/hot choc was a plus. Free wi-fi. Hotel provided entertainment/activities/pizza but we weren't able to take part in any of them, expect for the magician, which my daughter enjoyed. For the money we paid, this hotel was a deal.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eji358
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

My family and I spent 4 nights at this hotel, one of the nicer Hampton Inns I've stayed at. The staff were always very helpful and polite. I thought the rates were very reasonable. Our room was very spacious and housekeeping did a great job.

If I were to visit the area again I would not hesitate to stay here again. Great hotel. Great location. Very convenient to everything we wanted.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank JCO32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews