We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“South Philly on the cape!”

Di Parma Italian Table
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: A wide variety of Italian favorites including Chicken Parmesan, Lasagna, Linguini and clam sauce and many more. In addition we also serve delicious hand tossed pizzas and we have a children's menu for those age 12 and under. We offer dine -in, take-out, catering, delivery, functions, and serve our late night menu daily until midnight! Visit our website to view our entire menu.
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“South Philly on the cape!”
Reviewed 21 November 2013 via mobile

VG Italian,good gravy, pasta done right, nice selection, good service, reasonable price, VG atmosphere

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Samuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

674 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    307
    246
    74
    28
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
499 reviews
262 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 281 helpful votes
“Quantity does not equal quality”
Reviewed 20 November 2013

When I saw the menu, I thought to my self that this was going to be a good Italian meal. Sadly, it was just an average Italian meal with huge portions of relatively bland food. I would have preferred a smaller quantity of greater quality and taste. It was also our most expensive meal on this holiday but nowhere near our best.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mutiny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhode Island
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very good!”
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Stopped in for dinner on a Friday night, and were very happy with the experience. Seating was fast, as was our waitress. My wife ordered a personal-sized pizza, and I had the most tasty lasagna I have ever eaten. I was a little disappointed in the beer selection...not a lot of the IPA-types that I like...but they did have Harpoon, which did the trick OK. We will definitely be back the next time we're in town.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mkmck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Nice meal”
Reviewed 18 November 2013

The food and service was good. The restaurant seems to be an Olive Garden wannabe. Nice atmosphere, unlimited salad and rolls with your entree, but I prefer the bread sticks at Olive Garden.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Danh234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy, New York
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Anniversary Celebration”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We were staying next door at the Cove and decided to try the restaurant. Our party of 4 all enjoyed our meals - lobster scampi, eggplant parm and chicken & eggplant. For appetizer we enjoyed the calamari. Our waitress was attentive and pleasant even though it was a very busy night. We will definitely go back the next
time we are on the Cape. Well done Di Parma's.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Fez H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Di Parma Italian Table also viewed

 
Hyannis, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Di Parma Italian Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing