We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very laid back”

Di Parma Italian Table
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: A wide variety of Italian favorites including Chicken Parmesan, Lasagna, Linguini and clam sauce and many more. In addition we also serve delicious hand tossed pizzas and we have a children's menu for those age 12 and under. We offer dine -in, take-out, catering, delivery, functions, and serve our late night menu daily until midnight! Visit our website to view our entire menu.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Very laid back”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

We are on vacation with our 2 kids, and like most places there was a pretty long wait but we expected that. We were told 1 hour and got in around 50 minutes. We expected it to be a but house inside because of all the people waiting and it was the complete opposite. Laid back, great Italian food, family friendly

Helpful?
Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

649 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    298
    235
    72
    25
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great food”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Great food, affordable prices. Good place for family dinner. Not allot of parking so get there early.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Louis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilbraham, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very poor service!”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I am reading reviews of this resturant where the customers say the food is good! My experince was horrible! The day of our visit to Di Parma, the resturant was empty of customers! Although we were the only 2 customers, the person sitting us not very personable! Very grumpy wait person! Long wait for the order to be taken. (Remember there are no other customers).

i ended up sooo upset, I ordered a small salad and nothing else! The poor service has totally turned me off to this resturant and tell everyone how horrible the service was!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sophie315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great place but get there early”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This is an Italian restaurant my family returns to year after year. It has good food and plenty of it. The only thing is that after 6 you could wait as much as 90 min for a table

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank jkmacbct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syracuse, New York
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Not fine dining but better than Olive Garden”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I would say that this place is patterned after Olive Garden although better. (I won't eat at OG). Not authentic Italian but they have a large menu and is a nice place for couples or families. Prices are very reasonable. They give every table a big bowl of salad and garlic bread. The garlic bread is a bit pedestrian but their white balsamic dressing is fantastic. They should bottle it! I had spaghetti with clams, mussels and shrimp in a tomato sauce. The seafood was cooked well and the sauce was OK but not a little too American style for my taste. The sauce for this type of dish should be thin and chunky. This was on the thick and smooth side. The service was prompt and the food came out fast. They accomplish what they set out to do and the place is run well. This is fine dining by no means but if your looking for a place that offers fast service, decent food at a reasonable price, this place fits the bill.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank dianno6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Di Parma Italian Table also viewed

 
Hyannis, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Di Parma Italian Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing