We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Birthday Venue”

Cape Cod Inflatable Park
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Cape Cod Inflatable Park is a one of a kind attraction on Cape Cod offering a HUGE selection of both wet and dry inflatable rides for kids and adults alike. Our inflatable park and family resort is centrally located on Cape Cod in Massachusetts and is packed with large themed inflatable slides, bounce houses, games, a gift shop, Shark Bites restaurant, 9 hole mini golf course, arcade and more.
Annandale, Virginia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Birthday Venue”
Reviewed 15 January 2014

My daughter celebrated her 16th birthday here! We had a range of ages from 12 -18 for the event and everyone enjoyed themselves. The cost was very reasonable compared to many similar activities.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Judy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    106
    32
    12
    12
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Middleboro, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun, Fun, Fun”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

My son and his friend really enjoyed this amusement park. Reasonably priced and many different rides for one admission.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mindy280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“No Water Refill , Seriously?!”
Reviewed 14 September 2013 via mobile

We visited the inflatable park today, and even though the kids had a great time, I have to complain about their policy regarding tap water: they do not refill your water bottle, you have to buy new bottles again and again (kids get so thirsty). Seriously, in a society where you try to do your best to reduce the use of plastic bottles, they refuse to give water??!! This is sad!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank akelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oswego, New York
Level Contributor
180 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Reasonable Cape Cod fun”
Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile

I took my grandson here for a day of play, he is four years old. I could not have been more pleased. The cost was only $12 because only the dry rides were open. These were more than enough. They also did not charge to go into the park and watch. He stayed entertained for three hours, I couldn't have Ben more happy I would definetly return.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Kids had fun, rides not clean and poor staff attitudes”
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We were here in August 2013. Kids thought it was great, I didn't. The water rides (which in large part were regular inflatable slides that they ran a hose down) were not clean and they didn't wet them consistently but held a hose out between kids . The staff seemed largely bored and disengaged. One young woman was literally nodding off as she sat the entrance to a slide and not interacting with the kids at all. The kids in line were great and well behaved so it wasn't an issue but didn't seem well monitored or how a child friendly park should be run.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank tracysst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cape Cod Inflatable Park also viewed

West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Cape Cod Inflatable Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing