We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bayside Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Colonial Acres Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cove at Yarmouth(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town N Country Family Resort(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holly Tree Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windrift Motel(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,291)
Filter reviews
1,291 results
Traveller rating
652
428
139
46
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
652
428
139
46
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitsalt marshwafflesoutdoor poolmoby dickcontinental breakfastjacuzzi suitecape codhard boiled eggsadirondack chairsbottle of champagneview of the bayhot tubsmall beachair hockeylewis bayyarmouth house
Filter
Updating list...
587 - 592 of 1,291 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed here during February vacation. Of course it was crowded but, the staff did a great job running a smooth schedule.

Breakfast was plentiful! Make your own waffles was a big hit!

The pool area was large and clean. The bar is across the hall.

Rooms are average of a hotel but nice and clean.

We really enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure!!

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank waterlillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We always enjoy our stay at the Bayside. The staff is excellent and the rooms are clean.
The "continental" breakfast was wonderful. Especially the waffles !
We ended up in a snow storm, but, still found much to do. We drove to West Dennis beach and took in the sites. One night we dined at the Yarmouth House just down the street and had an excellent dinner - don't miss this restaurant either!
We definitely will be back to the Bayside !

Room Tip: A room with a Jaccuzzi is always nice !
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank capecodtraveler777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. It was our anniversary.We came into our room and were surprised to find baloons, a card, and champagne. Such nice personal touches! Our first room had an odor so I called the front desk and asked if a comparable room was available.We were put into room 220. It was gorgous!!! Thank you Bayside for a wonderful relaxing weekend!

Liz & Derek Ciampanelli

Room Tip: Top floor water view jacuzzi room is gorgous!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

My friend and I spent two days at this fun resort. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the breakfast selection was AWSOME!!! I know it is the dead of winter there but there is sooooo much to do!! Don't miss going to Red Face Jack's Pub--- food is good, live music, and a fun place to go. There Cosmopolitans are great!! Anyway, the resort has an indoor pool and jaccusi ! Lots of fun shopping places to go to. CHECK OUT THE BAR!!!! Signed dollars bills on the walls, ceiling--everywhere. The bartender has a great sense of humor and you can get your drink to-go!!! Anyway check it out!!!!! Jane

Room Tip: We were on the first floor so getting to the pool and breakfast area were a quick jump. Ice machine is that floor too.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mimijane20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Everything was "top shelf" and accommodating.We had a fabulous weekend.Had dinner at the Yarmouth House and it was excellent. I would definitely recommend a stay here :D The indoor pool and hot tub was an extra added attraction and the continental breakfast supurb. Bayside gets A++++++++ from this former teacher !!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andee1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews