We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bayside Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$245
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town N Country Family Resort(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windrift Motel(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cove at Yarmouth(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
US$178
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,291)
Filter reviews
1,291 results
Traveller rating
652
428
139
46
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
652
428
139
46
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitsalt marshwafflesoutdoor poolmoby dickcontinental breakfastjacuzzi suitecape codhard boiled eggsadirondack chairsbottle of champagneview of the bayhot tubsmall beachair hockeylewis bayyarmouth house
Filter
Updating list...
559 - 564 of 1,291 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We had the opportunity to bring friends with us and spend a night here again and it did not disappoint. Once again, everything was perfect. And once again, the bartenders in the Moby Dick Pub, David and Rachel, made our time here that much more enjoyable....our friends enjoyed it so much that they want to make this a twice yearly trek...Thanks again to everyone who made our stay so great!! We were able to enjoy the bonfire this time around and it ended up being a totally lovely evening.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shadowwolf0423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here for our family of 5. Great location, beautiful water behind resort where you can sit in chairs and overlook the water. They have a fire pit that is awesome at night. Breakfast was very good and lots of choices.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank goldenpaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very simple stereotypical cape motel. We were told we had a premiere bay view room and the view was very nice. What we weren't told was that the hotel was packed full with kids and parents from a youth soccer league. The noise was overwhelming. Kids running up and down the halls screaming. Kicking soccer balls in the hall. Our room overlooked the beach area which under the right circumstances would have been very pleasant, but in our case it was another area where the kids ran around playing and screaming, played bongo drums at one point, until 11 pm. The parents all sat around the fire pit while the kids ran free. I am talking well more than 100 kids in total between inside and outside, not a dozen or so. Because of the quantity of people there was no way for us to take advantage of the outside facilities which appeared nice from what we could tell. Both indoor and outdoor pools were mobbed with kids. As a bonus our room was directly above the game room which also closed at 11pm. I twice talked to the desk about the noise and they apologized, but said there was nothing they could do until 11pm although they would stop the hall ball playing. They did try but it started up again soon thereafter. The noise level was unreal. The next morning it started all over again before 7am, both in the game room and outside. The breakfast room was mobbed with kids and their parents, basically a giant free for all of who was grabbing what food, kids helping themselves. The motel itself was simple, sparse but clean, and the outside area looked nice, but again, we were unable to take advantage of any of it. The bed was comfortable but the ac unit was very loud and kept waking us up when it kicked on. Had it not been a day care center it would have been an ok place to stay for a night or two, but if you are looking for any type of atmosphere this is not the place. If you choose to stay here I would definitely ask if they have any kids leagues booked at that time.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RIRedd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

We purchased a Living Social voucher for this hotel. The package included the jacuzzi suite with champagne & chocolates & rose petals on the bed. Everything was wonderful from the moment we checked in. The hotel staff was very friendly & the entire hotel was clean & welcoming. I would definitely like to come back and spend more than just one night so we can take advantage of all that the hotel has to offer.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Megan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Great pools.indoor and out. Nice sitting area on marsh side with fire pit . Close to beaches and many good restaurants. Breakfast is included. Make your own waffles, bagel, muffins, fruit, cereal, coffee, juices. Excellent breakfast. Rooms are a little outdated but clean. For kids there is also a game room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MJCRhodeIsland_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews