We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service, decent pizza.”
Review of Takis Pizza

Takis Pizza
Ranked #17 of 37 Restaurants in West Yarmouth
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent service, decent pizza.”
Reviewed 8 August 2013 via mobile

We were looking for decent pizza and quick service and that's what we got. The man that took my order was friendly and smiling. Although they seemed busy they said the pizza would be done in 10 minutes. It was done on time and tasted great. He even threw in a bottle of soda for the family. Excellent choice for a family friendly pizza shop!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    34
    15
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Norwich, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Good Choice”
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We always stop at Takis when we go to the Cape and this year was no different. The food is good and the prices are very reasonable. We love their Tuna subs. The location is good and they deliver, which beats dealing with the chaos of traffic and crowds at times.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JULRUF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Used to be great”
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Very disappointed in the quality of the pizza. We ordered their special and it was okay, a little wet and not what I remembered. I think there are many other choices out there including an outstanding little place called the Four Seasons.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NewHampshirereviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montreal
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“ok pizza”
Reviewed 28 July 2013

we went to have a pizza for quick lunch...pizza was ok we have had better. Small little place and workers were not very friendly with us. reviews we ok from others.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank baghdadlian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leominster, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Close to everything, great service!”
Reviewed 18 June 2013 via mobile

Everything was great was very convenient less than a 1 minute walk from our hotel next door. Staff was very nice food was good

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matty1187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Takis Pizza also viewed

 
Hyannis, Cape Cod
 
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
Yarmouth Port, Cape Cod
 

Been to Takis Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing