We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Westborough
Greensburg, United States
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The hotel was really nice, very clean, and filled with wonderful personnel. But the bathrooms are just so small that there is no counter space. That makes it really tough to get ready, while fearing things will either fall on the floor or into the toilet!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Stefanie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sharon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

702 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    266
    259
    123
    35
    19
See reviews for
171
89
40
360
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Collegeville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Rooms were ok. We had pre-ordered a rollaway, extra toilities, pillows and towels. The rollaway was in the room, but there was no bedding. None of the other extras were placed in the room. I had to call twice to get them. The complimentary breakfast was awful - everything was cold and greasy. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We truly appreciate this feedback so that we may continue to improve our guest's experience. I am disappointed to know that items were not delivered to your room in a timely manner and that your breakfast experience did not meet your expectations. Your comments have been reviewed with the appropriate staff members. Thank you again for your feedback.

Regards,
Sharon Keeler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape May, New Jersey
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

A quick weekend trip to a wedding in the area, we chose this hotel because of the DT brand. It certainly lived up to the name! The room was extremely clean and the staff was wonderful. The only thing less than perfect was the food, but that could be a case of bad ordering on our part. I'm sure we will return!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank PNut623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you so much for writing a review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you choose our hotel for your visit to the area and that you had an enjoyable stay overall. I am sorry that your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon so that we may have the opportunity to rectify this.

Sharon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barlassina, Italy
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Amazing !!! Beautiful ! Next time I'll select again for a new trip in Boston. Is near our office and in a 25 minutes from the City Center. Cool for the Quite zone ... :) The Breakfast is very very good ...

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sharon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
south riding, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Nice enough hotel. TV is not very good. Image drops out, which makes watching the basketball playoffs disconcerting. Beds are comfortable. Wifi is OK. Cookies are yummy. Just wish the TV reception would be good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Christoper C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the issues that you experienced with the television channels, but I am please to know that the remainder of your stay was enjoyable. Your comments have been reviewed with the appropriate staff members so that these issues may be resolved. Thank you again for you feedback.

Regards,

Sharon Keeler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I requested my corporate travel agent to book me at this DoubleTree in Westborough and he mistakenly booked me in the DoubleTree in Milford. Upon arrival, Santo was able to ensure I had a room for that night and he was able to cancel my reservation in Milford as well as book me for the 2nd night in Milford. He was spot on with his customer service upon checking in. I am new to the HHonors but will continue to stay at Hilton properties due to people like Santo.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and thank you for acknowledging our team member Santo for his excellent customer service. We understand that you have many lodging options when you visit the area and we truly appreciate that you select us. We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Sharon Keeler
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring City, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
235 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

We used this hotel as our base for our wedding at Indian Meadows Country Club. The hotel was very nice and clean and offered all the right accommodations. The bar had a friendly staff and everyone was able to stay in the same block of rooms. Overall, it was a nice experience.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SkilledOne4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this review, 19 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so happy that we were able to provide you and your guests hospitality during your special event. It was our pleasure to serve you.

Best regards,
Sharon K.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westborough
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boston/Marlborough
2.7 mi away
Westborough Inn
Westborough Inn
#3 of 9 in Westborough
4.0 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston/Marlborough
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Westborough
4.8 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Property: Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
Address: 5400 Computer Dr, Westborough, MA 01581-1767
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Westborough
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Westborough
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Boston Westborough
Doubletree Westborough
Westborough Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing