We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Westborough
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Visited this hotel for a wedding reception. It's a good hotel, close to major highways. Bathroom is a little small, and the chicken at the wedding reception was tasteless. The hotel staff was welcoming and helpful. Wi-fi accessability was pretty good. Most of the room amenities were in good condition. The warm cookie upon arrival was a nice touch. Although the pool and exercise room seemed to be well maintained, we did not have an opportunity to use them. Parking was ample and well lighted. All in all a very good experience at a reasonable group price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay during the special event that you attended. We hope to welcome you back when you return to the area.

Sharon Keeler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (768)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

465 - 471 of 768 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2014

Was there for a soccer tournament and had to extend out stay - hotel staff was very accommodating. Rooms were clean and spacious. Loved the cookies upon check-in and check-out. Could definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed the accommodations and the cookies. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Sharon Keeler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

while staff for special event couldn't have been better..handled 2 gluten free big meals perfectly, staff delightful..but warning expect small bathrooms with very limited shelf space. If you have sspecciAl needs in meals, this is the place to stay. catering staff za 5 star.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed the meals that were served during your celebration. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The hotel was really nice, very clean, and filled with wonderful personnel. But the bathrooms are just so small that there is no counter space. That makes it really tough to get ready, while fearing things will either fall on the floor or into the toilet!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Stefanie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Rooms were ok. We had pre-ordered a rollaway, extra toilities, pillows and towels. The rollaway was in the room, but there was no bedding. None of the other extras were placed in the room. I had to call twice to get them. The complimentary breakfast was awful - everything was cold and greasy. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We truly appreciate this feedback so that we may continue to improve our guest's experience. I am disappointed to know that items were not delivered to your room in a timely manner and that your breakfast experience did not meet your expectations. Your comments have been reviewed with the appropriate staff members. Thank you again for your feedback.

Regards,
Sharon Keeler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

A quick weekend trip to a wedding in the area, we chose this hotel because of the DT brand. It certainly lived up to the name! The room was extremely clean and the staff was wonderful. The only thing less than perfect was the food, but that could be a case of bad ordering on our part. I'm sure we will return!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank PNut623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you so much for writing a review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you choose our hotel for your visit to the area and that you had an enjoyable stay overall. I am sorry that your dining experience did not meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you back soon so that we may have the opportunity to rectify this.

Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Amazing !!! Beautiful ! Next time I'll select again for a new trip in Boston. Is near our office and in a 25 minutes from the City Center. Cool for the Quite zone ... :) The Breakfast is very very good ...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Alessandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon K, Manager at Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westborough
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boston/Marlborough
0.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Westborough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - East Main Street
2.7 mi away
Westborough Inn
Westborough Inn
#3 of 8 in Westborough
207 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Westborough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough

Address: 5400 Computer Dr, Westborough, MA 01581-1767
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Westborough
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Westborough
Price Range: £62 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough 3.5*
Number of rooms: 223
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Boston Westborough
Doubletree Westborough
Westborough Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing