We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Westford Regency Inn
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Westford
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

Stayed here two nights after a horrible night in a hotel in next town. This experience was vastly different. Friendly front desk staff. Room was comfortable and clean. Not a 5 star hotel but good value for the money. Their are nearby restaurants ( Burtons Grill) but also there is a great restaurant here. Towels and linens were nice. Beds comfortable but one mattress was sagging. The only drawback was loud air conditioner that was hard to adjust to steady temperature. I have been here for conferences and they do a good job with that as well.

Room Tip: We did not face the highway so no noise but Rt 495 runs next to back side of hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Valerie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

434 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    211
    101
    77
    31
    14
See reviews for
92
66
30
166
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

I have stayed at this place before, it wasn't a good experience then either. The wall paper is coming off the walls, the room is making me sneeze, smells like mold. The roof obviously leaks as the wall paper and cracks in the walls show. The staff is nice, just the place that is a train wreck.

Won't make this mistake again.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brockton, Massachusetts
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

The Westford Regency Inn has proven to be a delightful home away from home. Each night after our meetings I have enjoyed the delightful and relaxing environment, the good service, and the relaxing pool and hot tub. This evening I was treated to the delightful hospitality of Clark;s Pub as Jessica greeted and seated us and Fernanda served our excellent meal. Fernanda was helpful and professional, providing true "service with a smile." i will surely return when i am in the area again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rookycooki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

It is a nice hotel, in a convenient location for business travelers needing to be in the area. The rooms are spacious and reasonably we'll appointed, and the service is good. Front desk staff got me into and out of my room quickly and with a smile. While it is pretty close to 495, I was not able to hear the highway from inside the hotel.

The rates are very competitive, but would be nice to get breakfast included, or be offered as an option. The food is pretty good, though, both breakfast in the cafe and dinner in the pub. While my first steak dinner was never cooked to my liking (medium rare) after 2 tries (medium well), the wait staff made up for the shortcoming in the kitchen.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris_Stolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FAIRFIELD
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

My husband and I travel extensively and The Westford Regency is, by far, the loveliest, most pleasant $125/night hotel that we have ever stayed in.
It's amenities are combined with old fashioned character...our room was immaculate, spacious, nicely stocked with all the comforts of home. The bath linens were lush and the bedding exceptional. The staff was polite and most helpful. When I requested late check out, I was cheerfully granted an extra hour. A bonus - real windows and screens! Our request for a quiet room had us on the 3rd floor - in the trees. We SO enjoyed that.
AAAAA+++++!!!!!

Room Tip: We requested a quiet room, and it was on the 3rd floor - in the trees! With REAL WINDOWS AND SCREEN...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DENNIS P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

We were given the gift of the Presidential Suite on our wedding night by our friends. There were a few "extras" included. After checking in and going up to our floor, when we stepped off the elevator, we were met by Laquisha, who had a tray of fruit, cheeses and a bottle of wine prepared for us. She escorted us to our room with this gift that was part of our package. The room was absolutely fabulous and met all our expectations. The next morning, some family met us downstairs for the Sunday brunch. We were met again and served by Laquisha and Jessica, who provided us with lots of smiles and excellent service. The Sunday Brunch is incredible! We would not hesitate to stay or eat here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

We had a group of friends gathered in Westford and we had a terrific dining experience at the restaurant. Great food and Melissa's service was truly outstanding. She was highly efficient and engaging and helped by providing advice about area activities, etc.

Thanks Melissa....made our evening most enjoyable!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westford
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Westford
5.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
2.6 mi away
Courtyard Boston Littleton
Courtyard Boston Littleton
#1 of 1 in Littleton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
5.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Chelmsford Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Westford Regency Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westford Regency Inn

Property: Westford Regency Inn
Address: 219 Littleton Rd., Westford, MA 01886
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Westford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Westford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Westford Regency Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TravelClick, Odigeo, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Westford Regency Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westford Regency Hotel Westford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing